Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples fl

Lots of amenities

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great full breakfast daily. Nicely equipped fitness center with indoor pool and spa. Conveniently located
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No jets on hot tub. Pool phone broken

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Too far away from Vancouver. Never stay again. No refund stuck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Not really nice staff in this hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
fresh breakfast every morning I like it , and one thing I didn't like in this hotel the staff not really honest they lied too much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room was very clean and had everything I needed. However, the walls and doors are paper thin. I was kept up every night until at least 11 by people walking by, talking, or conversing in neighboring rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Need to work on the breakfast buffet
This is a nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. The only thing lacking was the breakfast buffet, they were out of a lot of things - they refilled some but not others - I would expect better for the quality of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

Not exactly what we ordered

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The pool was lovely as was the breakfast.
Cons: Advertising!
We booked a kitchenette but we placed in a regular two queen room. When I asked the front desk guy about this, he said they are exactly the same. Disappointed that they would advertise two types of room when they only have one. Also, would have liked notice that our room would only have a shower, not a tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The pool and room.
Cons: Not being near the breakfast room and entrance/exit.
Location: Near the Vancouver zoo. Very convenient to restaurants.
The hotel looks like it has recently been updated. I wear ear plugs, but my husband and son slept fine. Definitely request a room away from the breakfast room and the entrance for a quieter morning. Also, would recommend staying on the opposite side of the road. Can be a little noisy in the morning. Other than that, the hotel was really nice and would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lack of professionalism and hospitality

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The room met our expectations.
Cons: The breakfast was quite a joke. We were there 15 minutes into the opening and most supplies and the plates were not ready or not there at all.
Location: Good location for those traveling to and from U.S.
The welcome staff needs training in the areas of courtesy and paying respect to the guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Close to the Vancouver Zoo.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The receptionist, the pool, the breakfast.
Cons: No.
Location: The Vancouver Zoo.
The older woman at the reception desk was extremely friendly and helpful. An asset to the hotel. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good fit.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, price and location.
Cons: Pillows we're very uncomfortable.
Location: Several fast food restaurants, grocery store.
Hotel was a good fit for a recent visit to Langley. Breakfast and room were decent; we found the pillows terribly uncomfortable. Conveniently located by several fast food restaurants and grocery store.