Ratings based on 1,430 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keremeos, BC

It was a little better than OK.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was excellent.
Cons: The Bistro!!!
Location: Liquor Store across the street. That's it.
Great breakfast in the morning, 630 am to 1000 am. It was hot. I was disappointed with the Sports Bistro next door though. It was open for business. I wanted to watch the hockey game and have a beer or two but, I was informed that there is no service will be offered to anyone. I asked "what is it open for if there is no server"? I was told that the restaurant was to busy to serve anyone in the bistro. But I could sit in there and watch the game. For this reason, I highly doubt that I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great stay , hotel is very clean and comfortable, staff was great ! Highly recommended . Easy to get to and to find just off the highway. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Staff were very helpful and very friendly,the only thing that could be improved on is the free breakfast,the quality was good but they were a bit slow in replacing when food was finished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Decent place good price

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Good rooms. Good price. Friendly staff. Decent place overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanaimo

Great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
No complaints :). Room was nice and price good. Can't go wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean room. Lovely all you can eat breakfast.
Spent six nights here while visiting friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, bc

Great!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Heated pool maybe? It may have just been cold because of it being cold outside though.
Location: Close to town
Great hotel, huge rooms, clean, friendly staff :) was able to check in an hour early even though they were super busy ! Bed was very comfy. Breakfast was great, tons of options available ! Hotel did a great job of clearing the huge amount of snow early and efficiently . Hot tub wasn't super hot but I'm pregnant so that was great for me ! Great hotel for couples, families, anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great Staff

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great stay at a clean and comfortable hotel. What stood out is the friendly staff and how they went out of their way to make this a great stay. Also, they have an incredible breakfast. The best I have ever had at a breakfast included hotel. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend this to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best sleep in a firm and comfortable bed

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: I wish they would provide real dishes and cutlery for breakfast - this would be more environmentally friendly.
This is a very well maintained motel. Convenient location right off the highway. Close to everything. Quiet. Their heating system is very nice and quiet. We didn't use their pool but they have one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: TV
Great breakfast, clean, friendly staff, needs better tv system.