Ratings based on 1,382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, excellent front staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: location,
Location: restaurnant, shopping nearby, located close to everything in abbostford..
great complimentary breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great breakfast, comfortable beds, easy to find, great experience with staff , clean room. Only comment I the negative would be its beside a busy road a bit noisy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good location; good service, excellent breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: All were accommodating to the most extent.
Cons: Initial reservation was not implemented.
Location: Good for those like us who have family in the area and want to be close to all.
Our experience was wonderful. One fly in the ointment. EXPEDIA itself made a mistake in the reservation and we got two rooms with King Beds rather than one King and On with two Queens. This was remedied by the local staff, but we were inconvenienced for one of the three nights. Will book directly from now on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Beds comfortable, good breakfast choices, kids enjoyed the pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable bed, but on noisy street

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed, clean.
Cons: sound proofing, stronger shower.
Location: in residential area, nearby the freeway. distance to shops and restaurants
staying one night to attend to a function in nearby school. This hotel is a bit older but clean. However, we had asked for a quiet room, and it was not quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okanagan - British Columbia

Wedding a Go Go

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, on site restaurant and bar - all good! Close to everything.
Cons: I need to start reading every word on the room description. I reserved a business suite thinking that it would be a little roomier than a standard room. We were staying for three (3) nights which in a small room gets a little tight if you want room for someone to stop by for a visit. The word "accessible" in the description relates to the room being wheelchair accessible. I wish I would have known that as the washroom took up at least 40% of the overall room area and as a result the living portion of the room was taken up by the bed. Too bad - I definitely learned something in this regard; read and understand the fine print. Kind of like our visit last November to the Q&C Hotel in New Orleans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Clean, and very helpful staff. A great place to stay. Close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Ricky's restaurant right across the parking lot
Friendly staff, nice pool and hot tub, great access to highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern BC

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location:
Convenient location just off #1.The staff were very friendly and helpful. The free buffet breakfast was of good quality. We didn't use the pools or hot tub but they looked clean. We enjoyed our stay in comfortable, clean rooms. We definitely recommend this BW to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well maintained, friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great location near airport and Trans Canada. Good facilities and friendly staff