Ratings based on 1,462 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Great place for an overnight concert in Abbotsford

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and good sound proofing between rooms. Enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning.
Cons: It would be great if the hotel could offer a shuttle service to/from the hotel to the arena on any event night (even at a cost would be fine).
Location: Abbotsford Centre Arena for concerts
We stayed at this hotel as a group was going to the I Love The 90's concert at the Abbotsford Centre Arena. The hotel is a 5 minute drive away from the arena and is just off of Hwy 1 so convenient to get to. The hotel is in good shape, the bed is super comfortable. As this was a concert evening there were many concert goers staying at this hotel and that evening many room parties were taking place but once you got into your hotel room you could not hear anything or any neighbours next door which was great. The next morning we had a hot breakfast which was included in the price and they offered an assortment of breakfast items. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we attended a concert at the Abbotsford Centre arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel in convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: As above........ie....staff and food and convenience
Location: As above
As above.........good restaurant right across the parking lot.....also great breakfast in clean and bright surroundings.."..would recommend without hesitation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kamloops bc

Convenient next to highway.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Nearly every thing.
Smiling and efficient reception. Convenient parking. Clean facility.easy check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just a quick overnight, but it was awesome

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was just a quick overnight, but it was awesome and the price was great. The breakfast was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The breakfast was great. A full selection of hot and cold items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Nice staff

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Front desk staff and a staff for helping breakfast are so kind and nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Lobby was welcoming & clean. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Room was spacious with up to date bedding. Bathroom was nice & big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our Needs

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient and clean
Cons: Need airport shuttle service.
Location: Not far if you want to be on outskirts of Vancouver but still within driving distance.
Clean and comfortable hotel near airport. Provided good breakfast. Has a restaurant for evening meal. Only complaint would be the absence of a 'shuttle' service to the airport. provide a flat rate for cab service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: A longer delay in check out time would have been great.
Location: We travelled to parks to walk.
The room appeared to be clean enough and the people appeared to be kind enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank-you for staying with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Decent enough for one night

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel seems nice enough. It has good facilities overall and the restaurant attached has good food. The complimentary breakfast is ok but nothing special. The room was comfortable and spacious but needed a serious vaccuming; the hideabed was very dirty; the sound barrier between rooms was terrible. I had to complain about kids running in the halls on the second floor all night, but the hotel didn't seem to do anything about it. My son had to plug his ears both nights to fall asleep. The cost of renting a movie was also ridiculous. I could buy the movie on iTunes and watch it on my laptop for cheaper.