Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
It was a quick in and out so I was not able to enjoy breakfast. Room was clean service was good. Bed was a little too soft but other than that not a bad stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack BC

Hospitality excellence

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Every staff member we came across (reception housekeeping restaurant staff every one) were friendly polite informative and welcoming. So impressed. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to all amenities.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great.Like the idea of a free breakfast, swimming pool and great channels on tv, would like to have a few of them. Also quiet at night. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Always a nice place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
You can always depend on Best Western to provide a great place to stay wherever you go. Beds are always comfortable, room is always clean and breakfast is always good. They make everything easy, from check-in/check-out, to the rooms having everything you need to make your stay fun. To top it off the price is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing, convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My sister and I stayed for 2 nights while visiting in Chilliwack. There is easy access to the hotel from the highway. The restaurant was excellent and priced reasonably. We enjoyed the free breakfasts. We had a beautiful view of the pool and atrium. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would chose Best Western next time we are passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice place to stay. Good amenities. We'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This hotel was a great choice for our trip to Chilliwack. It's conveniently located off the highway with loads of parking. While the location is in amongst a more industrial area once you are inside the hotel you quickly forget. The atrium with pool and hot tub is great and some of the rooms open directly into it...ours didn't but I would recommended asking when reserving especially if you have children that love to swim! The buffet breakfast was the best and staff were simply delightful throughout our stay and especially during check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very convenient location 20 minutes from cultus lake. Clean and comfortable rooms. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A round about way to go from Seattle to Spokane

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very convenient location - close to the freeway. We asked about road noise and were given a room off of the internal atrium with plants and a waterfall. Very peaceful. The restaurant was pretty good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Comfortable although beds and pillows weren't as comfortable as previous stays. Hotel is a little older but clean and quiet with a nice breakfast. Location is great as it is just off the main highway. Price was very reasonable and is also Air Miles approved.