Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location except trucks

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pillows and duvet not comfortable but bed is ok Room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to highway one.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Good Continental breakfast, friendly staff , nice indoor atrium . Room is very clean.
Cons: Renovations in common areas .
Location: Walking distance to Tim Hortons , Major mall 5 minutes away.
Staff are very friendly and helpful . Nice indoor atrium between the rooms. Hotel is very close to the highway and if your room is on the highway side it is extremely noisy. Carpets in common areas need up grading . Plumbing fixtures look aged . Continental breakfast is good with eggs, hash browns a waffle maker etc . Over all if you are not looking for fancy hotel is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Nice hotel. Love the atrium with water feature.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Spending time with my granddaughter. Room was comfortable. Bathroom was small. Had a great time. They provided a life jacket which was great for her at 21 months old but was disappointed they didn't have a few pool toys. Would definately stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to main highway.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff . Large clean room . Desk in corner with fast wi fi for business.
Location: Close to Cottonwood Mall and right off of Highway one to go either East or West . Tim Hortons 1 minute walk away. Liiquor store at the site.
Room was very large . Nice desk leather office type chair in the corner . Staff extremely friendly and very accommodating . Included breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel in the Fraser Valley

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Stayed for 4 nights on a getaway with my wife. The room was comfortable and had a jet-tub. The hotel was clean. There was a hot breakfast with eggs and hash browns amongst other choices. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a very pleasant stay. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack B.C.

Poolside rooms

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room was spotless.The poolside room was great and the complementary breakfast was amazing. One of the best hotels in the valley hands down..they have a walkway from your room to the resturant ..totally conveiant I will be back in the spring again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince george, bc

Excellent room! Clean and Quiet

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The room my husband and I stayed in was a pet friendly room. The flooring was a laminate instead of carpet which is the smart way to have a pet friendly room. We had three little puppies with us who were not housebroken so clean up was a breeze. The room is updated and very nice. Many pet rooms are old rooms that had been smoked in heavily before being banned so they stink badly but not this place! Smelled fresh and clean! The hotel is clean, quiet, and the restaurant cooks a great meal. We had steak with mashed potatoes and steamed veggies and boy it was good! Even brought it to our room and was rewarded with puppy kisses :) Would recommend and definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Fab swimming area that our room opened right out on to great to let the kids swim while we could relax in our room would love to go back there and stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo BC

A pleasant stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The quiet comfortable room.
Cons: I had no issues with anything I experienced here.
Location: Easy access off the highway, ample free parking and it was close to the businesses I was visiting.
I found the staff efficient and friendly. The hotel is a few years old but seemed well maintained and upgraded. The room was large and comfortable. The free buffet breakfast was better than most free breakfasts I have experienced in other hotels. I was overall very pleased with my stay and would have liked more time at the hotel to be able to use the pool and other amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta.

Close to the Event I was at. Easy access to hi way

Posted Nov 8, 2016
THE room was great the staff friendly. The buffet breakfast was good. The pool was clean and the atrium was a very cool feature.