Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing, convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My sister and I stayed for 2 nights while visiting in Chilliwack. There is easy access to the hotel from the highway. The restaurant was excellent and priced reasonably. We enjoyed the free breakfasts. We had a beautiful view of the pool and atrium. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would chose Best Western next time we are passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice place to stay. Good amenities. We'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This hotel was a great choice for our trip to Chilliwack. It's conveniently located off the highway with loads of parking. While the location is in amongst a more industrial area once you are inside the hotel you quickly forget. The atrium with pool and hot tub is great and some of the rooms open directly into it...ours didn't but I would recommended asking when reserving especially if you have children that love to swim! The buffet breakfast was the best and staff were simply delightful throughout our stay and especially during check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very convenient location 20 minutes from cultus lake. Clean and comfortable rooms. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A round about way to go from Seattle to Spokane

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very convenient location - close to the freeway. We asked about road noise and were given a room off of the internal atrium with plants and a waterfall. Very peaceful. The restaurant was pretty good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Comfortable although beds and pillows weren't as comfortable as previous stays. Hotel is a little older but clean and quiet with a nice breakfast. Location is great as it is just off the main highway. Price was very reasonable and is also Air Miles approved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Clean hotel with an indoor pool

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was everything we were expecting and a great place to stop over on our family vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Clean and comfortable with a decent hot breakfast. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Love the pool. Breakfast is great! Room is very spacious. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Good, quiet hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff Complimentary breakfast Location
Although this hotel is located by the highway and in an industrial area, it was very quiet. Clean and comfortable overnight stay. The front desk staff was great! Complimentary breakfast is quite nice and located in their beautiful atrium area.