Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very nice room. However, in the USA the rooms with a king bed aren't priced differently than a room with 2 queens. Up in BC, hotels charge more for the king. It was a very nice room, especially for a Best Western but it was costly too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria

Atrium a major attraction

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff competence and hotel features.
The atrium is a wonderful asset to this very clean and comfortable establishment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Close to freeway exits! Average breakfast and room was quiet, clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Fine

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Basic decent accommodation. No surprises Breakfast could be better Like real food would be nice Seemed the food was poor quality So stick to toast, cereal Avoid the hot food !😜😝
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place when don't want to work to rest.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Easy, peaceful and restful. I talked to a local who said he brings his family here for staycations.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: We came to pick equipment from the states a bring it to a customer. Being right on the trans Canada made that really easy.
Booking staff wa helpful when we arrived late at night. The food was tasty and that was the best 12oz but charged 8oz steak I've had in a while. The bed was very comfortsble and the free breakfast was more than adequate. As I write this we are back for a second night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel for a reasonable rate.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Comfortable room, friendly staff & an excellent breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

close to highway. pool has too many kids in it

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: adult pool hours
Location: Chilliwack. great shopping downtown, close to fishing
no one watches kids in pool or hot tub. otherwise very friendly staff and can't do enough for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to friends and other amenities we were going

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Staff extremely helpful overall a pleasant stay. Would have liked the hot tub and pool to be opened earlier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool area

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Food was excellent in the restaurant and the complimentary breakfast was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leduc, AB

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice hotel, comfortable stay, continental breakfast, little noisy through the doors.