Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel, Good Location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Location: Within walking distance of everything in downtown Chilliwack, and convenient to malls, shopping and the casino.
Wonderful modern hotel. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was very nice. Ours had a lovely view of the mountains and the park next door. Perfect location in downtown Chilliwack, convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very clean and comfortable room. Bed wa very good. Restaurant was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Beautiful

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel is situated in a beautiful location and has amazing views all around. It's very clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was clean, and bright, had a lovely view of the pond and ducks. Good location for what we needed. The restaurant had some good food as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Chilliwack!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The pool stays open late and is again open early in the morning. This is great for me because I often seem to arrive late to my hotel and my kids are disappointed if they can't go swimming. The pool is shallow but nice and the hot tub is huge. The hotel is very nicely decorated and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable and quiet. It is located in a good area close to lots of shopping and backing onto a small park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poco

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nice lobby, friendly and welcoming staff
Cons: Downtown chilliwack doesn't have a lot to see, but it's a good place to stop over if you are travelling through, or visiting relatives in the area
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly, service was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We stayed one night at this hotel while traveling and enjoyed our stay. It had a good restaurant off the lobby where we ate and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VERNON

NICE HOTEL BUT NEEDS A LITTLE TLC

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: NEEDS SOME RENOS AND UP KEEP
Location: GOOD LOCATION AND QUITE AND CLOSE TO DOWN TOWN
WAS A NICE STAY STAFF WERE HELPFULL XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Vue impressionnante des montagnes avoisinantes

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Adjacent à un parc avec étang et fontaines. Très confortable. Très belle piscine intérieure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent location, very beautiful setting by the lily pad lake, so peaceful.