Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

An oasis in a grungy town

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Fabulous and comfortable stay with excellent amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as it should have been.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The pillows are ridiculously oversized, so much so that it was very difficult to get a good sleep. The next day I asked the front desk to have 2 of their smallest pillows sent up to the room. She laughed and said "she gets that all the time". Really?? Also, at check-in we were asked if we'd like to forego having our towels changed out as we were staying 2 nights (we would be doing our bit for the environment). Sure, we're for that, but be careful because that also means that nobody makes your bed and you get no coffee, etc. That was not properly explained. We took the $5 coupon for being good souls to their restaurant where we were seated and then promptly ignored until we decided to walk out. Plus the grout on the floor in the bathroom definitely needs attention. Oh, and the 10 piece Scottish Bagpipe band that was allowed to drone on at 10:00 pm directly below my window out in the concourse kinda sent me into a fit, too....had to be up early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

.very nice hotel, quiet and in a good location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Parking was easy and lots of it.
Cons: Nothing we could think of
Location: We were square dancing for the weekend so did not have time to explore
Checkin was fast, all was good We loved the nice open restaurant overlooking the lily pads and ducks swimming around. We had beautiful weather so the stay was extra nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great hotel to pass through Chilliwack

Posted May 28, 2017
Very quiet and it was perfect because they were pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 27, 2017
Great a/c, comfortable, bathroom could have been cleaned better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

Great hotel next to a park for walking the dog.

Posted May 23, 2017
Great checkin service and comfy beds. Quiet area close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice hotel and friendly staff, the room was very clean, and the food was excellent. It was a good experience and will do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice pool looking out on to natural area with pond and wildlife. Central location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
It met the quality standards we expect of the Coast Hotels. Pond and garden area around the hotel made for a restful scene but if it were located to the south of the highway it would have been closer to a variety of services including restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oliver, BC

Nice hotel. Good restaurant and close to amenitie.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Nice lobby, restaurant, and rooms. Friendly staff at check in.
Cons: Looking out from our 7th floor room we had a beautiful view of the adjoining park with lake. Unfortunately the park is a homeless hang out.
Location: Centre of town but in older area.
Spent time with family all together on same floor.....priceless!