Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Comox, B.C.

A great stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Central location, easy access to highway and close to shopping and amenities
Cons: Air conditioner was quite loud at night, but worked well
Location: Backed onto a park, and shopping and stores across the street.
We were a late arrival, the night staff was very helpful, the room was large, clean and had a nice view over the park in the back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First class! Just ducky!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Loved the spaciousness of the room. Very clean. Bed was soft slightly firm with super crisp clean bed sheets and covers. Air in room was pleasant and fresh from small window open to outside. Spent hours in perfect tempature pool and whirlpool and sauna. Outdoor walking garden surrounding a pond filled with lily pads in full bloom with water fountain in Centre. Wild ducks with ducklings were swimming amongst the lilies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Landshut

Bestätigte Buchung einfach ignoriert

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: nichts
Cons: Buchungs-Policy
Location: nichts
Das Hotel hatte ich über Expedia 6 (!) Monate im voraus gebucht und bezahlt. Bei der Ankunft wurde mir schlichtweg gesagt, dass das Hotel überbucht ist und ich nun in ein niederklassigeres Hampton in einer anderen Ecke der Stadt ein Zimmer habe. Mit einer lausigen Wegbeschreibung wurde ich losgeschickt. Ein nicht akzeptabler Vorgang! Ich würde Expedia empfehlen, dieses Hotel endgültig aus dem Angebot zu nehmen! Ich buche und bezahle im voraus ohne Rücktrittsmöglichkeit und werde dann zu Gunsten anderer Gäste (die wohl mehr zahlen) aus der Buchung geworden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific, WA

Nice hotel with nice view

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very clean and full of comfort hotel, friendly customer service, really nice restaurant with beautiful pond view. Nice pool and jacuzzi along with steam room. Will definitely stay again in future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B. C.

Helpful front desk

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Good location to our final destination.
Location: Cultus Lake Waterpark and many attractions/lake nearby.
Helpful front desk staff both on arrival and departure. Generous with accurate directions and helpful info to tourist areas and focused on customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very nice hotel and close to many stores and restaurants, and the pond outside is just breathtaking. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merritt B.C.

Close to hospital.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The restaurant is very nice and the food excellent so you don't have to search for a place to eat.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to Star Bucks and a small mall. It is down in the older part of Chilliwack town. Hwy is minutes away.
The hotel exceeded our expectations in all areas. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. All the staff that we met were informative and courteous. It is close to hospital a perfect place to stay for all of us that live out of town. The surrounding park and water feature is an nice place to walk and relax. Lots of benches. The pool area is clean and has a wall of windows to make it bright during the day. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Extra roomy, with beautiful bed & bathroom

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Staff very helpful, check in easy. Lovely accomodation and nice to just come down in the morning for breakfast. Parking very good as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Staff very pleasant. Restaurant excellent. 5 star room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot was not working and dirty

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The bar was good but ran out of supplies to make some of the drinks,the staff overall were good
Cons: Lots
Location: Not much other that grocery shop
The restaurant was over priced for what you got ,the hot tub was not working and dirty,,there were kids in the hot tub until closing and we were unable to just relax without screaming kids and teens.