Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scent in air in foyer and meeting rooms

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: It is clean and nice looking
Cons: do not infuse the air and hotel with scents
The scent in air in foyer and meeting rooms gave me headaches, burning eyes and runny nose. Some of us have allergies and the scent isn't appreciated. It ruined my experience. The hotel public areas is public air and should not be polluted by infused scent of any kind, this is serious because it can cause seizures in some people or serious allergic reactions causing death. Once there is no longer scent I would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood

Nice hotel for electric vehicles

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Positives: EV and Tesla level 2 charger right outside front door Negatives: overstuffed pillows that look good, but are 2 to 3 times the thickness of regular pillows; uncomfortable to sleep on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight experience

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We needed one night accomodation before an early drive to Vancouver with friends. Courteous desk staff greeted us and set up a wake-up call. Room was excellent, bed was comfortable. Would definitely Italy choose the Coast for another longer visit to Chilliwack.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The room we had was fine However we were very disappointed with a dinner we ordered and the breakfast was cold when the eggs should have been hot and food seemed to have been sitting around for a long time Overcooked bacon and potatoes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Good hotel. Price correct. Smiling staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed and appreciated the pool and all the facilities. The welcome.
Cons: Nothing that we could noticed.
Location: Everything was nearby.
The food was fine to the restaurant. We greatly appreciated our stay to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Sask,Alberta

Close to sturgeon fishing charters

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the sturgeon fishing charters
Cons: N/a
Location: Didn't leave hotel
Was comfortable,restaurant Prestons was great , beds were great,y
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore, Alberts

Very comfortable. Great food in the restaurant.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable lounge and dining area with great service and great food.
Cons: The parking lot lights were out giving the lot an unsafe feeling.
Location: This was a quick stop on the way through but lots of shops in close proximity.
Our only complaint was the soap and lotion dispensers. They pumps didn't work on any of them and the only way to get shampoo, etc. was to completely remove the lids. A pity really otherwise we would haven them a 5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, BC

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Gorgeous hotel close to all amenities amazing helpful staff we definitely will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, visiting down from prince george BC

Nice Hotel in Central Location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our Experiance was generally good. The Staff was Top Notch, The rooms were Clean, We were impressed with the room service. The Room could have used more seating such as an extra padded seat or love seat. The atrium shelter for loading unloading was full of moss and needed general cleaning, was not pleseant to look at down from our room in Room 403.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladner

Perfect location for Waterslides and Fun Park

Posted Sep 5, 2017
had a very enjoyable stay at the Coast Chilliwack! interconnecting rooms made our stay with our twins... Thank you!