Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Close to lots of restaurants and stores.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pleasant stay. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Bathroom fan didn't work, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Pets

Posted May 9, 2017
Why have carpets If you allow pets? Just a question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This is a nice hotel. A great value. My room was very clean. Lots of food options nearby. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lytton, B.C.

Close to" Going Bananas!"

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was hot.good.
Cons: Elevator not working. Need in case I cannot get ground floor handicapped husband. Parking for handicapped. need more spots. in the back area.
Location: Going Bananas play place was great for grandson. Ricky's, Mr. Mike and White spot for restaurants close by. Fabricland close by. Close to Mall. walkin
Close to play place for my 4 year old grandson. CLose to Malls and restuarants. Breakfast was conveninant, hot and delicious. Kid friendly place. I loved my stay. I need ground floor for handicap. Hope elevator is operating in case I cannot get ground floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seibel

Clean and comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff is very friendly beds are very comfortable thank you I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints.
5 out of 5
by cliff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located to food places, malls and gas stations. I enjoyed staying here, thanks expedia and Comfort Inn.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
everything fine except the freeway noise, lots of traffic