Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oliver bc

Adequate

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Doubt very much that we had a queen size bed, no where in description did it say right next to freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel was better than I had to expected. It was clean and simple. One thing I found was that while the walls between the rooms were noise proof, the windows and door to hall were not. The people below kept going outside on the parking lot and talked at normal voice levels. We could hear them like they were in the room. The staff did call the people out but they would repeatedly come back out after a few minutes. A quiet room is not as they advertise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Good hotel great price

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Access to the main highway. Very clean. Excellent complimentary breakfast.
Location: Visit Bridal Veil Falls
Well located with easy access to the # 1 highway. Staff was very helpful. Several decent restaurants in the vicinity. Hotel is a great choice if you are looking for a basic reasonably priced hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Close to lots of restaurants and stores.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pleasant stay. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Bathroom fan didn't work, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Pets

Posted May 9, 2017
Why have carpets If you allow pets? Just a question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This is a nice hotel. A great value. My room was very clean. Lots of food options nearby. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lytton, B.C.

Close to" Going Bananas!"

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was hot.good.
Cons: Elevator not working. Need in case I cannot get ground floor handicapped husband. Parking for handicapped. need more spots. in the back area.
Location: Going Bananas play place was great for grandson. Ricky's, Mr. Mike and White spot for restaurants close by. Fabricland close by. Close to Mall. walkin
Close to play place for my 4 year old grandson. CLose to Malls and restuarants. Breakfast was conveninant, hot and delicious. Kid friendly place. I loved my stay. I need ground floor for handicap. Hope elevator is operating in case I cannot get ground floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seibel

Clean and comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff is very friendly beds are very comfortable thank you I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels