Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good view from the 4 floor.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
A nice winter getaway. But limited services in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel with a beautiful view!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The staff were not the most welcoming but were pleasant! The beds were comfy! The front desk was kind enough to switch our original room to another facing the beach! Overall it was a comfy and quiet stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount vernon, washington state, usa

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: More information about what is available for the guests in the hotel, example videos for rent, etc..
Location: Wonderful location, all the main attractions are next door.
Nice view and comfortable bed. Excellent kitchenette with real kerigh coffe maker! Spacious room enough for two. What else to wish?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white rock

Great find

Posted Jan 7, 2017
CheAp Close to resteraunts Great room Only complaints were with Harrison itself, not a gonna to do but we did go in the dead of winter, not much open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

So far so good, pleasant, will return again.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: It's better than expected
Cons: TV is a bit too small to enjoy.
Location: Not much happening, only public hot tub, due to snow the very next day, so didn't enjoy much scenery except nearby eatery.
Hotel booking was a bit difficult, must do it 2-3 months in advance and credit card was charged in advance, and not during arrival. We were not informed there was local hot tub, only found out after visited public hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, newly renovated rooms. Very nice.
Loved the hotel. No complaints. Had a great time playing in the playground at Harrison Lake with our younger kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Rock, BC

Perfect location to stay at

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, friendly and accommodating hotel staff. Very prompt with their service.
Location: Beach, hot springs, hiking, shopping.
The hotel is situated in the middle of the lovely town. Everything is within walking distance, honestly the best location for lazy getaways! The room was very clean, we had a kitchenette and all the utensils were clean. The couches were clean as well and the shower was clean. Everything was perfect! Our upstairs unit were extremely noisy, but front desk dealt with them promptly each time I called to complain. A really wonderful and inexpensive hotel to stay at! The best hotel to choose from! We arrived early and it being winter and snowing hard, the hotel staff was able to check us in an hour early too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice escape from Vancouver

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Beach Hotel is affordable compared to the rip off resort hotel, comparable stay is $350 vs $150 a night but no mineral springs water and the hot springs public pool is a joke, $10 and no hot tub. Locking the hotel door with deadbolt was a problem, water pressure too low for showers and carpet dirty/stained otherwise nice room. View is better than the resort hotel as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, across from beach

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Very nice large room. Great views. Clean. Nice staff. On main strip in Harrison. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very centrally located.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Very quiet and beautiful room with view of mountains.