Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I thought it was a very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: The hotel seems to be in the middle of everything, only a short walk in any direction.
Reading others reviews I had a picture of it in my mind. When I got there it was better than what I thought it would be. So, I was very happy with the hotel and room! The view was amazing. I guess I missed that it had a fully furnished kitchenette. That was a nice surprise. The bed was very comfortable to me. If I was to go back I will book at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: No access to hot springs
Room very nice. Lovely views. Not a lot happening at this hotel but close to everything else, restaurants , beach, hikes etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Noisy in the hallways as guests came in for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver British Columbia

Harrison Lake front hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Lovely location, clean rooms
Cons: The pillows should be washed
Location: The Lake view is the best, close to the mineral public pool, restaurants, shops.
Good hotel, close to everything. Expedia only gives their hotel room charge. The hotel charges more for the room with extras to pay for taxes. Make sure to check the total price direct with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Wenatchee, WA

Great location and luxurious room.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is located across from the beach and has a fantastic view of the lake. The room was very large, with lots of windows and a large, king sized comfortable bed. It is next to the best restaurants and shops in town. We loved the beach and paths that were close to the hotel. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks

Pricey hotel with a view

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Large, clean rooms. Nice kitchenette.
Cons: DVD rentals at the front desk need to updated to be in room. Hot tub needs to be enclosed in a solarium instead of being outside. Larger TV.
Location: Harrison Hot Springs is a nice little town to walk through with interesting stores and restaurants. This could be expanded somewhat. Nice beach.
Hotel is newer than some and is in good shape. Underground parking, pool and exercise room are all nice features.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Relaxing atmosphere

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Just what we were looking for to de-stress and revitalize the the scenic nature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Breathtaking view of the lake

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: It's location, little kitchenette and comfort.
Cons: We went for a late afternoon swim in the pool and there was sand in it.
Location: Amazing location. Walks, hiking, swimming, water activities.
It was an amazing restful stay. We loved sitting out on the balcony watching life in the village with the drop back of a snow capped mountain, thick evergreen side mountains and the glistening lake. We had beautiful weather.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Westminster

Wheelchair accessible

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The room décor was quite nice.
Cons: Wheelchair accessiblility
Location: It was generally adequate.
The room was just barely wheelchair accessible. I could barely get my chair into the bathroom. Vanity was too high. Shower woefully inadequate. No lower mirror. Towels too high to reach. Someone that was more disabled than I would not have been able to use it at all or if I was staying longer it would have been totally unacceptable. When I phoned I specifically asked for wheelchair accessibility which I always do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the view

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Nice clean comfortable room with a view of both the lake and mountains. Kitchenette was very handy for a quick breakfast before heading out for a day of fun. Rodney was great with check in and very helpful. The cleaning staff were also fantastic. Even though we didn't want our room made up as we were staying another night they insisted on restocking our supplies. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Harrison Hot Springs.