Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey B. C.

Room #340 was next to service entrance

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Hot pools for relaxation
Cons: When we go away for a weekend to relax and enjoy peace and quiet we should not be placed where kids or service elevators are
Location: walking along the beach There is also a picnic area for summer b b q
We always go to Harrison Hot Springs for Glen's birthday We enjoy the hot pools
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adult pool time

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: staff friendly and clean.
Cons: more adult only pool time.
Location: beautiful scenery and walks, nice restaurants.
too many kids in pools. Adults only times very late. Room very small, clerk said they always use the old hotel rooms with no balconies for Expedia clients. Also no breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and relaxing stay.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Everything was great. The only issue was the poor mattress. Otherwise the renovated room, hotsprings and ammenities are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Hotel with History

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great pools, restaurants and views. Parts of this hotel are older which is why the walls are thin and the small bathrooms, which is what to be expected. I would only stay here if I was considering going to Harrison again. This IS the hotel to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sangil from Vancouver

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great but I think they need to change their mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judith from ontario

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
customer service are good, environment around the hotel is good, definitely will return!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from Langely

Family time

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Harrison Hot Springs is all about the nostalgia and the hot springs. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room service (prices are a little steep at all the restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Yes nice location, beautiful little trail.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: People who works there amazing,all service from main floor to healing centre perfect employee.
Cons: Sound insulation, we wish they ll have better monitoring of pool use, people bringing beverage in class containers what is dangerousness,not showering
Location: Everything so beautiful outside, u can go for trails, biking even good souvenirs shopping available, hand made things and fresh local fruits and vegy.
First time, not bad, wish to have soundproof room.