Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack

Used to be a Ramada in Abbotsford

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Staff seemed fine
Cons: Include breakfast like most hotels now do
Our experience was not bad but less than expected for a Ramada hotel. The hotel is now a Quality hotel and did not live up to our previous experiences at the Ramada. Two disappointments were no included breakfasts. Instead an offer of discount at on sight White Spot restaurant. Second disappointment was lack of airport shuttle. We have stayed at hotel (when Ramada and now Quality) and never have we been able to get shuttle as only works at certain hours. This should be specified in ad. Won't book at it again, it was not horrible but did not live up to expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I had a beautiful suite. I'm sorry I couldn't stay longer. the check in and check out went quickly and smoothly. The staff were very friendly and helpful. All amenities That I needed were right there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: It was in such good shape.
Location: very easy to find.
This is a very great hotel. . A very good value. Very clean!1 I would stay there again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Fantastic Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Musky smell in the bathroom.
Location: Great location near to eateries and if you have kids it's right next to a castle that has fantastic mini golf and other games for very low prices.
This hotel has everything that you want, great location, pool, spa and close to shops. Rooms are a good size and staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Nov 24, 2016
A better than average hotel room. Newer and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria,B.C.

Hotel near to town centre

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The king size bed are very comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom light a king of dim and need rroe lighting above the mirror.
Location: The hotel very near to abbotsford Centre and only take 5 minutes drive.
This hotel surprised me that the room are clean and the bed are comfortable to have a good rest after attending the concert late night.The breakfast has lots of selection to choose. Over all I recommended to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: From first walking into the hotel we were greeted with smiles from the front desk staff to the cleaning staff. They answer any and all of our questions. We had a back room [not facing the road] and it was very quiet. We choose this hotel because it offered a shuttle service to the airport. Our driver was very pleasant and we had a lovely conversation making are way to the airport.
Cons: The continental breakfast the muffins where a little dry. Loved having fresh fruit and juices.
Location: Didn't have a chance to explore being we only had 16 hour there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: hotel was very clean and good access to freeway
Cons: if your room is on the front side of hotel you will hear freeway noise all night!
Location: good location for freeway access, gas and fast food!
very clean pleasant place to stay, would stay there again but ask to be on back side of hotel due to freeway noise