Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Fantastic Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Musky smell in the bathroom.
Location: Great location near to eateries and if you have kids it's right next to a castle that has fantastic mini golf and other games for very low prices.
This hotel has everything that you want, great location, pool, spa and close to shops. Rooms are a good size and staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Nov 24, 2016
A better than average hotel room. Newer and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria,B.C.

Hotel near to town centre

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The king size bed are very comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom light a king of dim and need rroe lighting above the mirror.
Location: The hotel very near to abbotsford Centre and only take 5 minutes drive.
This hotel surprised me that the room are clean and the bed are comfortable to have a good rest after attending the concert late night.The breakfast has lots of selection to choose. Over all I recommended to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: From first walking into the hotel we were greeted with smiles from the front desk staff to the cleaning staff. They answer any and all of our questions. We had a back room [not facing the road] and it was very quiet. We choose this hotel because it offered a shuttle service to the airport. Our driver was very pleasant and we had a lovely conversation making are way to the airport.
Cons: The continental breakfast the muffins where a little dry. Loved having fresh fruit and juices.
Location: Didn't have a chance to explore being we only had 16 hour there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: hotel was very clean and good access to freeway
Cons: if your room is on the front side of hotel you will hear freeway noise all night!
Location: good location for freeway access, gas and fast food!
very clean pleasant place to stay, would stay there again but ask to be on back side of hotel due to freeway noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Excellent staff, nice continental breakfast, clean.... Rooms were well put together
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel which was convenient to major roads.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Amenities like wi-fi, newspapers, fitness room and parking were great.
Cons: Can't speak about every room but the stains on the carpet didn't reflect the overall image of this hotel.
Location: Easy access.
Staff were very accommodating. Barb who supervised the continental breakfast room was amazing, provided great suggestions and re-stocked food items on a timely basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park AB

A comfortable and convenient property.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Attached restaurant facility, menu and service.
Cons: See above reference to carpeting and electrical socket.
Location: Food, fuel and mini golf very near by. Right on TC #1 Hwy.
Had to request a room change owing to proximity of our initial room to noisy ice maker, pop machine and elevator shaft. This service was provided without hesitation. Carpeting is overdue for a good cleaning or replacement. One electrical socket was broken and posed a potential electrical/fire hazard. Loved the White Spot restaurant attached.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by gm1@qualityhotelabbotsford.com, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the online guest survey, all comments are valued and certainly appreciated. Please be assured the electrical socket has been fully repaired and replaced. A professional carpet cleaning company has been scheduled to professionally carpet clean the guestrooms, noting this will take some time based on room availability. On behalf of the staff and management, we look forward in welcoming you back to the Quality Hotel & Conference Centre Abbotsford. Respectfully, Michael Lopez General Manager Quality Hotel & Conference Centre 604-870-6160
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean, polite staff. Close to everything, exactly what you'd want from a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great location, clean and friendly. Reasonable rates. We'll book again.