Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, but can be quite cleaner in my room

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel was great for the price. It was very spacious and it was as advertised. The only complain I had was that there were quite a lot of liquid stains on the counter. There was also sugar on the coffee table beside the couch. The worse part was that there was urine stains near the back of the toilet seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

New guest but will return!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, good location, close to shopping, restaurants. The room had a fireplace.
Cons: Additional handicapped parking.
Location: Within minutes of the Bavarian Restaurant. Shopping centers.
The hotel was close to our favorite restaurant in Abbottsford.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Shower did not work at all in room. Unable to fix in a timely fashion. Would not credit room charge as it was already paid through expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria British Columbia

Beautiful clean suite.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Beautiful room to spend the night. Everything was so clean. We had a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Nice hotel close to shopping area.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Quiet and friendly hotel. Close to shopping area and several good restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SeaTac, WA

Home Away From Home

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The full kitchen, dishwasher and washer/dryer and the friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Larger bedroom, larger trash can for the kitchen and more cable channels would be nice.
Location: Wonderful Moxie's restaurant on the property and a great supermarket across the street.
Our second stay in a deluxe king suite at this hotel. Completely equipped kitchen with all the necessary dishes and pots and pans. And not only is there a dishwasher, but also a washer/dryer! The bedroom is a little small and the kitchen needs a larger trash can but otherwise it's a perfect place to stay. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Spring Isl

Perfect for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The Seattle's best coffee they provide is some of the best we've had for hotel room coffee makers.
Cons: Only complaint would be: toilet paper holder was loose and droopy (easy fix) and the TV in the bedroom could have been bigger.
Location: Nice quiet location
Everything was just fine. Super friendly staff, Clean, comfortable, etc.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable spacious suite, nice large bed
4 out of 5
by MRJF

Huge Room

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Can't complain is probably the best way to describe it - nothing bad or wrong with the place but probably best for business travel. Room was HUGE.