Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to all amenities, convenient

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Third time staying at this location. Always great service from staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Beautiful suite.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Everything was perfect. Even a washer and dryer. Clean, quiet, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and customer-friendly staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, friendly and receptive staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge On

Great Hotel in the middle of town

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Suite room was perfect, seperate bedroom. Great location.
Cons: Check in took too long due to training
Location: Mountains, work, shopping and resturants.
Everything on par with the Sandman experience. Great location, very clean and warm atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and very comfy bed. The biggest issue I had was the wifi. The signal was weak and when I had good signal even watching YouTube was painful. Forget watching Netflix. Except the wifi issue, the room was very nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a one day layover but totally fit the bill.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Stopped there last year in Nov. and it totally fit the bill so booked again this year and it was still very good. Last year we found the living room couch overly soft but this year it was much firmer and very comfy. Clean, very quiet, great front desk staff and comfy rooms. I'll be back on future trips to the coast.
Cons: Lumpy overstuffed pillows made for an uncomfortable sleep.
Location: Great location with lots of restaurants around. Easy to get back on the highway but far enough off to be a lot quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Oct 25, 2016
surprisingly everything you would want for a trip or extended stay was there, plates, silverware, pots, pans, dishwasher, washer, dryer,2 TV's refrigerator.....the furnishings were dated, but, in good shape... the only negative was the shower/bath tub was difficult to use, a handicapped person could not use the shower/bath tub.............
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salmon Arm, BC

Excellent!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel was close to where we were working. Close to shops and restaurants. The room was very quiet and well equipped and lots of space. A very nice home away from home on our business trip. Highly recommend staying here!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. I don't have any complaints.
Location: Restaurants and shops.