Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Pool waterslide.
Cons: Breakfast was not as good as other hotels.
Location: Did not partake
We were only in for one night and overall it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brandon mb

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel to stay. Very clean. Good pool and great breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We've stayed here a few times & will be back. Great people at the front desk, comfortable rooms & very easy to get to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, thin walls/doors

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Enforce quiet hours, please!!
Although the hotel and room were clean and well-maintained, we had the misfortune of having some very loud, selfish teenagers for neighbours. More importantly, even though the noise complaints (loud talking and profanity until 2:30am) were acknowledged, the situation was not resolved. The core of the issue seems to be only one security staff member...he did apparently warn them, but they just started right up again shortly thereafter. They should have more security staff walking though the halls, both for noise and safety. Perhaps our expectations were too high, for a Super 8. Still, it is simply unacceptable to not have control over guests that are disturbing an entire floor: it felt like we were in a dorm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sask

Nice hotel stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We had a good and comfortable stay! The room were clean and the staff friendly...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Stay was short but would stay again ....clean rooms ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair value for price

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Felt like getting value for price of stay.
Cons: Better parking
Stayed as a stopover on our vacation. Check in was quick and easy. Price was good and fair value for hotel. Hotel is simple and fairly standard but looks to be clean and in decent shape. Would use it more for a night or two rather than for a longer stay, but would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford

Very busy weekend - some noise

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Busy long weekend with sports teams etc > bit noisy. Ran out of breakfast while we were waiting & didn't seem to anticipate refreshing so took a while. We ate at local restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rg regina sask

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Rented this place for the waterslide and pool. Got there and there were shut down for a few days. Would of been nice to know as we have children who were excited for it. Got to room and was greeted with overwhelming smell of feces.. Sort of like a cow manure or that nature. Went to bed and my daughter told me in morning she felt something crawling on her legs... Thought nothing of it. Baby had bites all over body.. Walked outside of room to see the room directly NEXT to ours being treated for bed bugs. Spoke to front desk to ask for money back and www told they couldn't give us anything back!! You would think would at least put us in a clean room away from room being treated but nope. Never go back here again. I have read online that badly infested places have a smell of rotten eggs smell sort of. Which is probably what our rooms smell was!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
This hotel was in a convenient location, very clean and friendly staff. The breakfast exceeded expectations as it included fresh waffles. The pool was great!