Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new westminster

clean hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I stayed for one night and it was ok. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. It's was bit noisy. Heard some banging during the night. One thing I didn't like is that they asked you to pay at check in. It's like going to a restaurant and pay before you even get your food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab

Good location

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Was comfortable and quiet having an I hop for breakfast is super could use a better tv and pay per view would be nice.i would recommend to s friend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a suggestion 😁

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I recommend you remove the carpet in the room and either shampoo the couch or replace. It. Also maybe coffee mugs in stead of paper comes. The room I had is excellent set up😁
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wrong room

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Gave us the wrong type of room and insisted that it's the type of room we booked. Changed our room to what we had reserved. Manager wasn't interested in hearing our comments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okanogan bc

Not what you expect

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The hotel itself is ok, relatively clean. I stayed 6 nights and had my room cleaned twice. Which is fine. It’s very noisy, you could hear people down at the front of the hotel smoke pit at all hours of the night, clearly drunk . Night 2 of my stay, there was some sort of domestic issue between two people who where clearly on drugs and drunk. Screaming and yelling in the hallway, banging into walls. And all this at 3:am! There was no hotel staff intervention. I would not recommend this hotel, but if you are on a budget and looking for a short stay it may be sufficient for your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barriere bc

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great room comfortable and quiet would recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Nov 21, 2017
room was gross, stains on the thin bedding... not sure if it was clean. staff was really rude and completely ignored any questions i had. Pool is shut doen even though adverstised as an open part of their facilities. Room was cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Dirt on the night table

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Swimming pool shower was broken and the jacuzzi revealed oscillating foam . Grime smudges on the night table and hair in the shower. Nice reception area though.Would not like to recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oliver

It is a OK lodge.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We had an amazing lost lagoon experienced A creeked sound at 2am from side of wall upstairs and banging noise.But the staff at night was excellent navigator and the Chevron employee as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel, well kept rooms.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The room was clean and the ameneties were great. My only complaint is that in my last night from about midnight to 130AM there was a lot of shouting and banging near my room which kept me up. Apparently that was the new manager moving in? Not the best start for a manager if you ask me. Otherwise I couldnt have asked for more, my stay was pleasant.