Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC

Stay on the second floor to reduce noise.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We always stay here when visiting family in Chilliwack. Stay on the second floor so you don't here footsteps and running and creaking above your head. Beds are getting old and need to be replaced, sagging in the middle. The IHOP attached to the hotel is great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drayton Valley, Alberta

Convenient location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Staff were good, restaurant attached was handy, location great.
Cons: Our room looked out the back to overgrown and somewhat unkempt landscaping. I would clean up the property if it were mine
Location: adjacent to highway, close to malls, downtown, Walmart, theatre etc. Lots to do in the area
Hotel staff were good, and it was nice to have the restaurant attached. We swam in the pool/hot tub once but found that the chlorine level seemed high, wife had a rash for a couple days. The room was okay though I could detect what smelled like cat urine behind the door on the carpet, hotel is pet friendly. Tub and toilet are in a separate room which was small to the point that the toilet couldn't be any bigger, which would have been nice - kind of felt like I was on a kids potty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penticton

Nice for 1 night

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Pros, quiet, just off the freeway and easy to find. Con, no elevator, had a problem with the set of stairs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Our room was not clean at all The hot tub only worked one day out of five and was so dirty we left
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cariboo

Good hotel, close to Hwy 1 and shopping

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location, price, attached restaurant
Cons: Better coffee maker, sm fridge
Location: Good location--- close to hwy1, shopping and many restaurant
Good place to stay. Nice to have adjoining restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont

Good hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Room was clean, staff was friendly and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Piscine et hôtels tub très propre chambre confortable et très propre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwakc

Bad hotel that steals from guests

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: There is absolutely NOTHING I like about this hotel!
Cons: The entire company & property needs to be improved - new staff, new facilities EVERYTHING!
Location: A local sightseeing company provided us with a great tour
This hotel stole money from me and would not return it even after showing them proof from the bank, The police had to be called in and FINALLY my money was returned. I do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: staff were awesome fixed light in bathroom right a way
Cons: hot tub
Location: centrally located
hot tub luke warm at best dropped something under the bed found socks and lint
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

This Hotel is not awful, just ok

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: quick service and nice staff
Cons: clean the carpets in hallway, deodourize rooms..
Location: close to IHOP and stores.quick access to freeway
The checkin and checkout were fast, staff were friendly, the hallway was a bit cold, carpets were stained (we were on second floor, suites were in the 200's) and it smelled a little funky in some spots... The room had a bit of an odd odour too when you first entered, but it was clean. the fan in the heater was a little loud too... The room was quiet...Overall it was just ok and not bad..