Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable rate, good quality

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely choose to stay here again when coming out to Cultus Lake for local activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Located near everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to amenities and pet friendly.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Overall a comfortable stay. Disappointed and frustrated by the limited cable and intermittent WIFI. Very small older TV. There was food left in the cupboard from the previous occupant. Couldn't get the coffee machine to work but the coffee in the lobby was available. Bed was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort St John, BC

Great stay...

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff! Accommodating and very, very helpful and welcoming! Loved the overall experience and will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Penticton

Great place

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I took the family to cultis lake. This was the only place available. Great friendly staff. They loved our dogs. Would definitely recommend this place. We'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel as an overnight rest stop. Staff was friendly, check in was super quick, room was easily accessible, clean, spacious, bed was comfortable. It's in the middle of a somewhat residential area, so it was quiet overnight. It was great for what we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: Wi-fi speed.
The hotel is small but clean. There is no lift to go to the 2nd floor. It is inconvenient if you have heavy luggage!! The wi-fi speed is very very slow. This kind of wi-fi service is not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Great hotel for Cultus Lake

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Location: cultus Lake
Hotel was clean, comfortable, close to lots of restaurants etc. Air conditioner worked great! heated floors in the bathroom as well. fridge, but no microwave. Can use the one in the lobby if you need. went to Cultus Lake, was so fun!!!
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Calgary

Lovely, quiet location

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Truly enjoyed staying at this location. We found it cleaner, quieter and friendlier then the large chain hotels we also stayed in during this vacation.