Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

All good!

Posted May 16, 2017
Will stay again. No issues. Thank you. I'm done writing about this thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything

Posted May 15, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, not expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley

Posted May 11, 2017
So nice and clean I will be there again Happy to stay in there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Inn to stay at

Posted May 7, 2017
Great place to stay if you're in the Chilliwack/Abbotsford area. Room was clean and staff were great. Lot of local amenities within 3 min drive (drug store, food all major banks, etc) Should I need a hotel in around the area again, I will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albert

Nice hotel in Sardis

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants and shopping. Good parking - we have a large pick-up truck and had no trouble finding a parking spot each night. Rooms good size
Cons: Just a little more attention to detail with cleanliness. Old potato chip behind a night stand, dirty corners in room. Outside balcony corridor noisy.
Location: Cultus Lake, hiking, golf, shopping, restaurants and shops nearby. Easy access to Hwy 1 through Yarrow to head west to Abbotsford airport or Vancouver
We used this hotel as our home base as our son was getting married in Chilliwack. Booking hotel on line was easy as the hotel had good reviews. We were pleased to find that the hotel met our expectations. I made an error booking a single room for 3 persons, but the hotel called a week in advance to clarify and made it possible to change our reservation to a double room. We were very impressed that the hotel staff caught my error, called us, and was able to change our reservation on short notice. Staff forgot to replenish my coffee supply a couple of nights but it worked out as we had two rooms booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Looks can be decieving

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: good price
Cons: cleanliness
Great hotel from the outside, great staff, room has everything you could need but, was filthy dirty in every area of the room, stain of the bed and linens, dust pilled up behind the furniture , stains, drip marks ad hair on the bathroom walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but needs attention to stay that way

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Stayed here many times and always pleased but they need to spend a little on new pillows and towels. Also our sink was plugged and hook on bathroom door broken .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Reasonably price, clean
Cons: Kleenex in room
Easy check in. Helpful staff as to where to eat. Lots of space in room and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was a quick stay overnight in the Chilliwack area on our way home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from McCall, Id

Nice hotel just outside of Chilliwack

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced and they have pet friendly rooms
Cons: The outside could use a little cleaning, there are seasonal workers there and they leave their cigarette butts laying around outside.
Location: We hiked the Vedder River trail in the morning before our days journey - very nice, well kept. They have dog parks located there also.
Check in was easy, staff pleasant, room was clean. Nice quiet area close to hiking trails and restaurants.