Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean budget hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Staff were great however door did not lock, phone did not work to call reception and heater was very noisy. The price however was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Excellent

Posted Dec 11, 2017
staff is very friendly and helpful and room was nice and clean I will definitely go again and I recommend this place thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Hi Amrit Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to serve you again on your next visit to Chilliwack Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Quick Stop-over

Posted Dec 6, 2017
I only stayed one night as I was traveling by car on the Trans-Canada Highway. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and I had a relaxing stay. I would stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Sam , Hotel Management
Hey Business Traveler Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip through Chilliwack Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam

Great hotel near a lot of restaurants.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Friendly staff, clean and very affordable. Looked very busy when I arrived but there was enough parking stalls for everyone. All rooms has a refrigerator and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Hi Louuuuuuuu Thanks for the wonderful review - we look forward to seeing you soon again Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast

close to amenities

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: handy, very nice and friendly staff.
enjoyed my stay here...out most of the time anyway, but close to family and the amenities.will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by SJ, Hotel Management
Dear Sue Thank you so much for your wonderful review - we are happy when our guests are happy - we look forward to seeing you again soon - happy travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great value , friendly staff . Good location. What more do you want to hear.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by SJ, Hotel Management
Hi John Thankyou for your wonderful review - we work hard to make our guests happy - and your reviews truly help - so keep them coming Cheers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great staff. Location is great with grocery store and restaurants in walking distance. Would recommend staying here if you're planning a trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by SJ, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy when our guests are happy. Did you get a chance to do the river walk when you were here - if not - it's certainly a good reason to come back Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Very decent for the area.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Add a king size bed.
Stayed at Vedder for one night. The room was clean and decent. The bed and beddings are basic but they get the job done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by SJ, Hotel Management
Hi Alex Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review - we are happy when our guests are happy. We have kings, queens, and XL doubles - all you have to do is ask is at the front desk for availability - we are open 24/7 We are continuously upgrading - new towels last week, just received mattress covers to install in December, fresh linens arriving next week and new pillows in January Cheers and Happy Travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great Staff were accommodating and friendly. Found it a bit noisy early in the morning due to construction crew staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by SJ , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review - we look forward to seeing you soon on your next visit Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red deer

The room was cozy and roomy

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room at first glacé was and comfortable and roomy the bathroom showerl nth big and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by SJ , Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit with us Cheers