Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Great Service And Great Rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great place to stay. Chilton has very few good places to eat at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los alamos new mexico

Comfy and quiet

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We were staying the weekend so we could spend time at a family reunion in which the rest of the family was in a rented house. No fighting over the bathroom, comfortable bed and couch, good breakfast with excellent hours and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC.

Lovely stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: The super comfortable beds! :)
Location: Stanton is nice and quiet. It's located in an idyllic part of Wisconsin. Oshkosh is an one hour away.
I stayed three nights at Best Western Stanton Inn and I had a very relaxing stay. If you're visiting for EAA Air Venture, Oshkosh is only an hour away by car. Stanton is nice and quiet and the hotel is very comfortable - particularly the beds which must be the most comfortable I've slept in! The staff at the hotel are friendly and will make sure your stay is an enjoyable one.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sue

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice place. We did not sleep well, though. Not sure why. You would be hard pressed to find a better breakfast. Good job!
5 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Family memorial Very nice motel
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Had a king size bed!! I wanted to take the mattress home. Never had such a good nights rest. Wish more hotels would get better mattresses
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are happy to here you enjoyed our mattresses. We hope you will consider us again on your next trip. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM
5 out of 5
by Joan

nice over all

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
mattress were too hard, blankets heavy. Staff helped with my Wi Fi set up. Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We appreciate your business . I am sorry to here you did not enjoy some of our amenities. I hope you will consider us again on your next visit. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM