Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly staff, good breakfast and good value.
Nice hotel and a decent continental breakfast. Very good value. I'd stay there again and recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Heather Rach, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend- You will not be disappointed!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Place was very clean and well maintained as were the rooms. Beds were very comfortable and heating/AC was quiet. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable on places in the area for dinner. Breakfast was good. Good selection and items were fresh. I would highly recommend and stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel; quiet town

Posted Nov 10, 2016
This hotel was as good as expected. We stayed here for the Green Bay game. It's not a far drive from Lambeau, about 40 minutes. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the town was small and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cross Plains WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The High Cliff State park was beautiful and peaceful. Even saw a couple deer. I can't do hills but there was a lot of flat walking.
Very quite and clean hotel. Staff was very friendly. It worked out well for us as we needed to travel to Kiel on Friday and to Sherwood on Saturday. The location worked out well for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Up to date with the bedding n clean...

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had family in the area n the gr.kids were able to come n visit us n use the pool...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
we are happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great deal

Posted Oct 22, 2016
After the packers game this hotel was about a hour away due to heavy traffic. The staff seemed very friendly and helpful. The whole town actually is very friendly. The lobby is very nice. Decorated quite well. The room was a little dated however but nothing to complain about. Overall I enjoyed the stay and would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Heather R, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM