Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David Kelley

Great stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was roomy, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. The help were very friendly. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are pleased to here you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon. Heather Rach, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night was perfect

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: comfortable and quiet
Cons: nothing that I know of
Location: easy to find and close to enough food and drinks
first time staying here and it was excellent. rooms were nice and free breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Heather Rach, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are pleased to here you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon. Heather Rach, GM
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are pleased to here you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon. Heather Rach, GM
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in town!

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Superb service! Friendly staff. The whole experience was great!
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Great Service And Great Rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great place to stay. Chilton has very few good places to eat at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los alamos new mexico

Comfy and quiet

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We were staying the weekend so we could spend time at a family reunion in which the rest of the family was in a rented house. No fighting over the bathroom, comfortable bed and couch, good breakfast with excellent hours and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC.

Lovely stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: The super comfortable beds! :)
Location: Stanton is nice and quiet. It's located in an idyllic part of Wisconsin. Oshkosh is an one hour away.
I stayed three nights at Best Western Stanton Inn and I had a very relaxing stay. If you're visiting for EAA Air Venture, Oshkosh is only an hour away by car. Stanton is nice and quiet and the hotel is very comfortable - particularly the beds which must be the most comfortable I've slept in! The staff at the hotel are friendly and will make sure your stay is an enjoyable one.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sue

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice place. We did not sleep well, though. Not sure why. You would be hard pressed to find a better breakfast. Good job!