Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

good location, nice service, good price, clean

Posted Dec 6, 2017
It is close to couple of the stations with 5 to 10 mins walk. There is a nice park cross the stress. We have 2 reservation and the staff helps us keep the luggage and move that to our room before our 2nd checkin. Pretty awesome service. Convenience store inside the building 1st floor. Try to get Room 1201 which can see the nice view of the city and mt Fuji. Other standard room is a bit small, like regular size in Japan anyway. Everything is good :). Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Yongjie

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
It's very good and clean. Service is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antwerp, Belgium

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Hotel next to Yokohama stadium and close to Chinatown. 5 minute walk from the nearest JR station. Staff speaks English well. Convenience store located in the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
hotel is nice and location to attractions made it very convenient
5 out of 5
by Yasutomo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Comfortable, staff went out if their way to be accomodating, shower was great. Bed sheets seemed clean enough. Next to Yokohama stadium and Chinatown, easy walk to the shore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
very good location by the park/ Great tulip flowers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Told my friends about this hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Absolutely everything.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was excellent.
Location: Next to Chinatown. A few streets from the waterfront area of Yokohama Bay. Across the street from Yokohama Stadium.
Boutique-type hotel. As hotel rooms in Japan go, it's on the larger size. Decent bathroom. Clean!! Good location next to Chinatown. Safe. Professional looking clientele. Great, helpful staff. Will definitely stay there the next time we're in Japan. I can't believe the value for the quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Convenient,clean,many restaurants nearby

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located, my room is very big per Japanese standards, very helpful staff, many restaurants nearby, breakfast is good too