Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great location. Not very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
A shoe box is bigger that my room. The bathroom was even worse.
3 out of 5
by mike

one more night

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
am I rating the hotel or the booking agent ---- all was ok in the hotel - until the last day when I found out I did not have a room for the night - my flight was on the 20th and I thought I had a room for the 19th but in fact i was suppose to check out on the 19th which is not what I wanted and luckily it was midweek and they still had a room but not at the same rate and the free night I earned I could not use --- I had to pay an extra 50$ than I had been paying to get the night which makes all my scores worse than they would have been
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nil

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
lousy experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for China Town

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This was our second stay. Do not expect a flash hotel. This hotel is good value.The bedroom and bathroom are small however the bed and bedding was clean as was the room and bathroom. This hotel has a lift and good airconditioning. The staff are welcoming and helpful. There is a taxi rank and train across the road. Within easy walking plenty of places to eat and China Town. We had a comfortable stay and will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold coast australis

Chinatown hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel is in Chinatown district very close to metro but it has a downside, it's noisy. The noise from the street traffic is very bad, I'm a deep sleeper but it even kept me awake! In the morning it's also noisy within, the constant foot traffic, talking in the corridor and telephones ringing is very loud. So if you stay here bring some ear plugs!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

affordable nice hotel in Chinatown

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Wotif
affordable nice hotel in Chinatown,convenient to food and transport
3 out of 5
by Sheila

Good location but small room

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
room very small. toiletries were not replaced on the second day. only 1 coffee and 1 tea provided. cups were not washed when we requested for housekeeping. fast wifi. nice front desk staff. its good that when we checked-out, we were not made to wait, they did not check our room anymore. noise of people outside can be heard inside the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The location is very good as in near the heart of Chinatown and few minutes walk to mrt station but its not convenient for taxi to drop off passenger. It consider expensive for such condition hotel. Overall, won't consider staying this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by OLIVER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels