Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ANira

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by kc, Hotel Management
thank you and cheers.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Mariana Islands

Nice Hotel, But......

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The rates are reasonable and the location is good.
Cons: Hotel guests should be able to control the air conditioning in their rooms. Fire the Chinese man at the counter!!
Location: Bus and train stations are all nearby to take visitors to various places that are not within walking distance.
I would have given a 5 for Hotel Staff and Room Comfort, but; #1) The Hotel Staff were super nice and helpful except for one older Chinese man working the counter during a day and a half of our 4 day stay. He was very grouchy and unhelpful. He'd 'snarl' if I asked him any questions about getting around in the city. Why he is in the hotel/tourism business is beyond me. #2 ) Room Comfort was good, except the rooms are too cold and there is no way to control the air con in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by Atif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Overall is good
Cons: Didnt mention properly the room no AIR COND.
The hotel room is good but when i booking with expedia no mention the room is without Air Cond only FAN room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cant say anything nice

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldnt let my dog s
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the Chinatown market

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good budget hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The chinese guy very unfriendly .. he call me just to ask me check out .. this is too much .. never come again ..
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Very Good location, in walking distance to metro and some main attractions. 24 hour reception
Cons: Glass windows in room need upgrading to reduce noise at night Laundry service was expensive and charged per item
Stayed in deluxe room which provided us with the basics. Good air con and WiFi in room. Comfy bed and hot water. Spacious room with view of market. However a little noisy throughout night (you might be better off without a window if a light sleeper). Room was cleaned every day. Staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kok Kee from Singapore

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good Chinatown location with train station nearby. Good shopping and food available. Will be back if rates are kept low.
4 out of 5
by violetta

Not much to complain,very helpful receptionist

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good for the price . Directly in chinatown . Rooms to the market a bit loud . But for the price not much too complain . Very nice night manager. Booked a car with grabcar for us . Super helpful .