Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Nice Hotel close to pier and train station,.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, good food and friendly staff. Small room but have everything we needed. Comfortable bed!
Location: Close to Cruise Terminal, China Town and Train station.
Staffs are friendly. Good deal with the room and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Close to cruise port

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very clean. Close to train station ( 2 blocks) and cruise port (10 min walk). Will definitely book here again in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Was surprised by the space since I booked a twin bed room, and the pic looked small. In actual, space is reasonable, and quite clean.
4 out of 5
by Tore

Great Vakue

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location, close to the subway, right next to China Town and all Yokohama Habor attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Walking distance to Yokohama stadium and Chinatown

Posted May 29, 2017
Staff was very friendly and could communicate in English. Room was clean and bigger than the micro-apartment hotels in Tokyo. Desktop chargers for phone was already integrated by the bedstand. Hotel was very clean with modern fixtures as well. Only drawback was the restaurant downstairs could/would not accommodate me for lunch. Looked like they had tables available but I'll give them the benefit of the doubt and say they may have been reserved. Checkout was a breeze with no hidden charges or additional room fees.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent location

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The modern features in the bathroom.
Cons: The English standard of the staff.
Location: Very near mass transit Nihon Odori station and the international cruise terminal. Also, close to the China Town area. Nice surrounding and safe.
Very conveniently located to walk to the park etc. The room was rather small with little space to move around. Staff friendly but with limited English, yet we managed. The breakfast was yummy.
5 out of 5
by Divina

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It's awesome!
5 out of 5
by Paresh

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and location, Koda who checked us in was excellent and professional his English was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Good hotel at reasonable price

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very near top sightseeing spots & train station. I had a reasonable size room, very well maintained & clean. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Use of English was not a problem. My package didn't include breakfast but a good buffet breakfast in this hotel was quite reasonably priced. Highly recommended!