Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted May 28, 2018
Rooms are recently removed, neat, clean but very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Love the proximity to downtown and Old Montreal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 27, 2018
Price for locTionok and reasonable breakfast. Room size small to the extreme, short sheets that do not fully cover bed. Towels small and poor quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel for a short conference

Posted May 11, 2018
Pros: clean room, location. Good fruit was available everyday.
Cons: Breakfast could be better if some hot item was available. Cheese, please. Plastic-wrapped is for kids lunches.
Location: On a parallel street there are many restaurants. Ribs!
I was very happy with the quiet, clean room. Just a block away from my conference venue---Palais de Congres. The airport bus stops just in front and was convenient for transfer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

Posted May 11, 2018
My wife and I stayed 3 nights at the Travelodge. We picked the hotel b/c the location is very central and within easy walking distance of many old Montreal attractions. Plus we needed parking for our rent-a-car. The price of the room we rented was very reasonable but you pay for what you get. No queens were available so we got a double bed in a room so tiny there was barely enough space for our luggage. Breakfast was included but it was just average and included cold cereals, fruit, and breads. The staff were friendly and helpful. Parking was an extra $25/day. If you are not spending a great deal of time in your room the Travelodge is a reasonable choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Nice hotel that is close to Saint Catherine’s Street and the Old Port. We really enjoyed the breakfast. We would certainly go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Cozy room not too far from the Centre Bell. It was quiet and the staff was really nice!