Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pretty good experience. Clean and good service. The price is little bit expensive, over all 4 out of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Perfect for business

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe, comfortable rooms. Breakfast was better than average and included in the room rate. Nice amenities. Excellent staff, polite and attentive
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Good access to major roads. Close to restaurants and some shopping.
I travel for work and was extremely pleased with my stay at the Ayers in Chino Hills, CA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll run hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Clean,well run, nice furnishings. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast WI, US

Nice hotel w/ all the amenities

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This room was perfect! I loved the hotel inside and out! The staff was fantastic and incredibly friendly and helpful. I ended up staying an additional night because the accomodations were perfect. I have returned to this hotel several other occasions when I have traveled back to the area and have always been extremely happy with my room and the service at this hotel. I highly recommend Ayres Hotel of Chino Hills...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but freeway traffic was very loud

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Location: Immediate area has sushi, Chinese, American, etc. and Toy-R-Us, hardware and a hobby store, and other shops. Not much to walk to.
Comfortable, large room but the hotel is next to Lowes hardware store. Make sure to tell your Lyft or Uber driver how to get there because the GPS is wrong. You can walk across a large parking lot to get to decent restaurants. Hotel staff were friendly if engaged but otherwise made no effor to welcome you or share information. My only real complaint was the freeway noise. It was very loud and made sleep difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I had s nice stay. Checking in took a little linger than expected but overall it was s nice hotel and nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Good hotel for business travel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip. My GPS had a hard time finding the hotel, tucked behind Lowes store. Good hotel and very comfortable. Breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Front desk people were very nice and accommodating, telling me which floors he had available and which I preferred. The room was very clean and spacious. The area was pretty private kinda weird it was in the corner of a shopping area but it made it so not many people traveled through there. The only thing I can say that is not super positive is our room faced the freeway luckily noise doesn't bother us so if it bothers you maybe ask for a room facing away from the freeway. I'm definitely looking forward to staying here the next time I'm in the area!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Nice hotel near family we're visiting.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This hotel is comfortable, has a helpful staff, a large complimentary breakfast, and comfortable bedding. We've stayed here before and probably will in future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Paula, Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of serving you. I am delighted to know that we met your expectations and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very comfortable and good breakfast. Staff is helpful and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your lovely review and rating. Our team truly appreciates your kind remarks and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager