Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Best place in Chino Hills!

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location, Room size, Ease of check in
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to many things but I found out about Bravo Burgers... the Breakfast Burritos are to die for!
The staff was very hospitable and the room was a 10! Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You screwed our reservation

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We had to pay again at the hotel because you didn't book our room we had to buy a room the night of our wedding thanks losers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best of the best

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Love the full breakfast and chef cooking. Also love happy social hour from 530 to 630 with a complimentary drink.
Cons: More cookies in the reception area :)
Location: Shopping and frwy access
This hotel never disappoints you. From great service to great rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I had a great stay! The room was very spacious, and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to reach out regarding your recent stay. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago/Milwaukee

The perfect hotel!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This hotel is beautiful and conveniently located and accessible to everything surrounding the Chino Hills area. Hotel is well staffed by super friendly and helpful employees who are attentive to your needs and can be reached immediately via phone or in lobby. Property is clean inside and out... Rooms are perfect all around... Hotel adheres to strict "no party" policy. At first I wondered why I was signing such an agreement and worried that this hotel had issues, but I quickly realized that they had no issues because of their strict policy and I was more than happy to sign the agreement. I wish other hotels would adopt a similar policy! They offer a full complimentary breakfast, but during my stay I didn't make it down due to my schedule, but I heard from other guests that it's excellent. Overall, I am giving this hotel a 10/10 all around and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone... I most definitely will stay there again when I return to that area...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Aria, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are humbled by your compliments and recommendation and are looking forward to your return visits! Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Dimas

This is definitely a Keeper! Elegance Style Class!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Peaceful, quiet and well maintained.
Cons: Housekeeping could read the do not disturb sign instead of coming in the room at 9am...check out is 11am...some of us like to sleep in.
Location: Shopping and resturants
This is by far one of the best Ayres Hotels. The hotel was warm and inviting and the Christmas decorations were outstanding as well as the holiday tree. I loved the fresh complimentary sugar holiday cookies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Vera, Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your stay with us. We truly appreciate all of your kind compliments regarding our warm and inviting hotel, the holiday sugar cookies, as well as our Christmas decor. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Quaint and Clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very quaint and clean. Check in experience was nice. Room was spacious. No issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This is second time to stay in this hotel. Nice hotel, comfortable and clean , I love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Cool Spot

Posted Nov 30, 2016
My room was nice and clean, comfy and roomy. Love the fact that it had a small fridge for drinks and some left overs to warm up in the Micro. Hotel staff is great! Whenever I needed something they were quick to supply.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe springs

Great party next door to my room😬

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location was ok.
Lots of hallway traffic in the middle of the night and unable to sleep due to a load party in the room next door.