Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Close to restaurants and shops. A bit of an odd location, but very well kept and the staff was very helpful. I would use it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orenge county

walking distance multiple restaurant

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hey was a nice weekend .. we made it error in our booking it was very hard for us to get a changed and then they said that they couldn't change or date but for the most part it was a nice Sunday afternoon hotel was great the room was great to overall it was a nice weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Haime, Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your stay with us. While I was glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, I do apologize for any issues you ran into when attempting to change your reservation. Just as a friendly reminder, any reservation booked through a third party, such as Expedia, requires that any adjustments to your reservation must be made through said third party. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and the pleasant attitude of the staff.
Cons: I would say exhaust fan at the bathroom.
I had a very nice night at the place. The facility is very clean and neat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice an even the breakfast area very clean.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Yes i would plus iam coming back to stay again i loved everything about my stay an i recommend for anyone to stay everything is very close even restaurants and shopping and freeways i well be back soon The rooms are big an clean large bathrooms as well nice for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Exceeded expectation, a little out of the way, In a Large parking lot by a Lowes and other store, but was completely a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We got a double queen room with a courtyard view, it was great. The hotel had a good complementary breakfast too. thr location is in a plaza with easy access to some good resturants. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego area

Nice rooms

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very comfortable room. Small pool but very nice shaded patio are next to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul,

Not a bad hotel next to a shopping mall

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Enjoyed the stay... The breakfast wasn't too bad either. Strongly recommended if you are looking for a value for money stay out of town.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marek from Poland

Awesome hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel and overall very happy, but would have liked to have a fridge in the room.