Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orenge county

walking distance multiple restaurant

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hey was a nice weekend .. we made it error in our booking it was very hard for us to get a changed and then they said that they couldn't change or date but for the most part it was a nice Sunday afternoon hotel was great the room was great to overall it was a nice weekend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and the pleasant attitude of the staff.
Cons: I would say exhaust fan at the bathroom.
I had a very nice night at the place. The facility is very clean and neat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice an even the breakfast area very clean.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Yes i would plus iam coming back to stay again i loved everything about my stay an i recommend for anyone to stay everything is very close even restaurants and shopping and freeways i well be back soon The rooms are big an clean large bathrooms as well nice for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Exceeded expectation, a little out of the way, In a Large parking lot by a Lowes and other store, but was completely a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We got a double queen room with a courtyard view, it was great. The hotel had a good complementary breakfast too. thr location is in a plaza with easy access to some good resturants. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego area

Nice rooms

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very comfortable room. Small pool but very nice shaded patio are next to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul,

Not a bad hotel next to a shopping mall

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Enjoyed the stay... The breakfast wasn't too bad either. Strongly recommended if you are looking for a value for money stay out of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel.

Posted May 26, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel. Pool was always empty so I took advantage. Beds were too soft for me. Staff lovely, helpful. Breakfast 7 to 9 . Should extend to 10am. Will stay there again on my next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your excellent rating and kind words. I appreciate your feedback concerning our beds and hope you will let us know next time so that we can ensure you rest comfortably. Thank you again, we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Ca

Great, new hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Was greeted promptly at check-in, the desk-clerk was very friendly. This is a new hotel, the rooms are very spacious, tons of outlets to charge your devices, our dressing room area was separate from the bathroom which was nice. The bathroom was huge. This property is VERY nice and located near many restaurants and shopping. Only a couple of negatives-no towels at the pool (didn't notice until we got out), walls and ceilings are very thin so you can hear everything next to you and above you, bathrooms echo so you hear everyone around you and they hear you, and some freeway noise which was easily drowned out by running the AC. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Brandie, Thank you for your time in reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you overall enjoyed your stay and highly recommend us. We appreciate you for providing this valuable feedback and look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 15, 2016
I stay here every time I am in Orange County on business. The rooms are clean and quiet.The staff are quite professional.Don't miss dining at Lucille's BBQ house if you stay here. It is walking distance from the hotel.