Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami FL

Chino

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Excellent value for money, great location, great staff, very clean hotel!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Rooms facing the highway are very noisy

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: clean and the room is very large. Breakfast is very good. Cons: We had a room that faced a highway, so it was quite noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Nice clean room, nice staff, decent breakfast. Fast check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chino, ca

Hotel in chino

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Very easy check in very great staff. Will be staying here next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from sfo

Excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The staffs are so courteous, helpful and reliable.we really like the place, so clean and the bed and pillows are so good. Excellent place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Litchfield Park, AZ

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We traveled from Phoenix, AZ and needed a hotel room in Chino Hills. Based on other Expedia reviews, we liked the hotel's walking distance to the Harkins Theatre, Starbucks, Wild Buffalo Wings, etc. We booked a suite room with a King sized bed and sofa sleeper for our two boys when we visited my brother for Thanksgiving. Check-in was easy, staff friendly and polite (Ryan). He overheard me ask my husband about movie times and Ryan immediately offered to print out the theatre schedule...now that's customer service! We were able to catch the next "Thor: Ragnarok" showing". The room was very clean and spacious with all the standard amenities. There is a separate coffee counter bar area with a faucet, microwave and refrigerator and additional cabinet storage for food. I like this layout because it was spacious with more counter space. The only negative was the sleeper sofa mattress, probably needs to be replaced (it did not set leveled and needed a mattress pad because you felt the coils). Ending on a positive note, we enjoyed the free breakfast, the complimentary cookies and fresh fruit infused water (so refreshing). We plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modesto, ca

like this hotel close to the race track

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: clean and close to the Fairplex. very nice employees
Cons: breakfast! for those of us who cant have any dairy the choices were poor
Location: the location is great being near the race track and the freeway. there are plenty of food choices within walking distance
the staff was great even though we checked in late. the room was clean and had everything we needed. the bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable to sleep on and the pillows were too soft. there were plenty of towels, soap, shampoo. breakfast was not much- cheese omelete, fruit, breads, oatmeal, sausage.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Just okay

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very typical chain hotel. Room is a decent size, comfortable bed, and clean. The two days I was there, the WiFi was completely out....the breakfast is very generic with practically no nutrition...and the little marketplace does not sell beer or wine. I probably would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHOU CHUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels