Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent choice for the right price!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, 24 hour coffee, breakfast, free wifi, fitness center, and staff!
Cons: Small fridge in room
Location: Shopping and restaurant voices are fabulous!
Overall wonderful and would choose Hampton Inn again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chino hills

Very clean and nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Close to freeway, clean, nice room and friendly employees the only thing i needed was one of those magnifying makeup mirrors because i can't see up close!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all amenities and freeway access

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Excellent! Comfortable, clean and relatively quiet location. Love the continental breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel was great and the staff was frendly, I would recommend this hotel to friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Diamond Bar event center

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The room was of good size, clean and comfortable, the pool and the breakfast service .
Cons: The grout in the restroom floor is in need of repair.
Location: Location is great and within short distance to everything.
The experience was great, all the expectation from this hotel were met. nice room, liked the breakfast service, the pool, the location, the movie theater near by and the shopping and dining business near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Room was great.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows were very comfortable,
Cons: Window coverings and more water clean up with the people using the pool and entering the hotel. There were many trails of water thru the lobby, etc.
Location: Everything was very close. Starbucks, movies and plenty of places to eat! Perfect location for a mini-weekend get away!
Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. We had a room with the windows facing east. There were NO blackout curtains to close, so the bright sun woke us up way too early. The curtains were very sheer. Overall, very nice, clean and comfortable hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included.
Location: In shopping center.
Convenient location, in shopping center with places to eat, clean and efficiently run hotel.
2 out of 5
by VERONICA

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Too loud and noisy because of the freeway
5 out of 5
by Peggy Jackson from Hanford, Ca

outstanding

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
this is not our first time at the Hampton Inn, check in is such a treat especially when we can Ariel behind the desk. she is a treat.
4 out of 5
by MARCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels