Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Bed was not comfortable. Gate to pool was extremely hard to open told staff who stated ‘you have to push it real hard to open’
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Close to food and gas yet quiet. Friendly staff and delicious breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel close to the Museum of Flight

Posted May 11, 2018
I and my friends stay here every May for the Chino Museum of Flight Air Show. Great accomodations and nice employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Wasn't there but maybe 5 hours and that was while we were sleeping. But very clean.n nice stsff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Nice place. I like how everything was around didn’t have to drive far for food, gas station and movie theatre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nikta

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Front desk service was amazingly warm and friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Unfortunately the cleanliness was far below expectation - most notably, there was food (not just crumbs) from the previous occupant on the carpet when I arrived. The shower did not work well (only just warm enough for comfort, and unable to adjust the shower head as was marked because it was almost broken and falling off). Wall fixtures fell off during my stay, leaving plaster dust and screws in the carpet. The service of the front desk staff was acceptable but nothing special. Towels/coffee cups etc were not always replenished in full between nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice place. We were there for a nearby wedding so the location was good for us. The standout was the young woman on the desk on Sat. night. She was a trainee and all alone. WHAT A GEM! She handled a rush of people, some of whom were a bit difficult, with aplomb and a cheerful attitude. All the staff were friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale California

Always a good stay

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Great hotel, walking distant to everything. Movie theather, shopping, restaurants, bars, cyber lounge open till 2am. Awesome.