Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

breakfast room

Posted Jul 18, 2017
breakfast room does not have good selection of food, and sometimes eggs are out, and kitchen only has one staff to do the work during weekend crowds...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
No vending machines. Snack shop on main floor is outrageously priced. 2 sodas, 2 candy bars = $19 & some change. Continental breakfast was lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Great Stay..!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, great breakfast, great staff
Cons: N/A
We had a great stay the staff was amazing always there to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills,CA

Family friendly

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Large room with plenty of space for 4 of us. Nice breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont,ca

Hotel nice and clean, quite location close to rest

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location / breakfast
Cons: In room refrigerator
Location: Good location lots of things close by
Room very typical of an affordable hotel, however it was clean and well kept. Disappointed that there was no in-room refrigerator as I travel with medicines that need to be refrigerated and drinks that I would prefer cold. Plan to be in the area frequently and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Nice Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, very clean. Bed was super comfortable. Didn't like the fact that they didn't provide free WIFI.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Perfect for soccer tournament stay! People were friendly, room was clean and a great little breakfast to fuel up the kids before a long day of ⚽️!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel in Chino Hills

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious rooms.
Cons: Be flexible on swapping days. Booked for an air show, but found out rain was forecasted. Tried to move the date ahead one day. Expedia said no.
Location: I booked the room for a weekend airshow at Chino Airport. Chino Hills has a shopping center nearby for the wives.
This was my third stay at this hotel. Obviously, I like the place and find it reasonably priced, clean, friendly, with comfortable rooms and bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Hotel near baseball fields

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very nicely decorated and the breakfasts were very tasty and filling. The staff was very friendly and it was a well kept hotel
Cons: Try to offer adequate seating for occupants in the room as guests may not choose to sit on bed to watch TV or relax. Need a Make up the room sign.
Location: That was fine.
Three people staying in the room and only one chair to sit in. Had to call for daily housekeeping of room because housekeeping did not take care of our room. Was told they may not be able to assist as all housekeeping staff had probably left for the day at 5PM. They were able to fulfill our request, but it was uncomfortable to be in the room as it was being cleaned.