Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

The hotel convenient hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
This hotel has great access to 2 freeways, the 60 and the 91. Walking distance to Denny's, Sushi One and a good hamburger joint. The beds are firm and the pillows are really small. Other than that I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teoh

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Everything looks pretty good, clean and comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Hotel Chino Hills. We appreciate your positive feedback! We're very pleased you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Comfortable, quiet, and clean. The front desk staff was always very helpful, and the housekeepers kept it very clean. I enjoyed my 5 night stay, and I will be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Hotel Chino Hills. We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope you will continue to book with us in the future. We look forward to serving you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hotel was VERY nice and at a great price. Sometimes me and my SO need a night away and end up at a "cheap" hotel. This was not one of them, it was very well kept and well decorated, definitely not a place I would be embarrassed to bring her. Not in the least bit. Checking in and out were both quick and easy, and the staff were all very nice and welcoming. The only negative was that there was no breakfast. But it's in the same lot as a Denny's and a delicious restaurant called Archibald's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback. We thrive on our guests encouraging reviews. Your opinions are invaluable to us. We find great comfort in knowing that our staff was welcoming and responsive to you. We hope you will continue to book at our establishment, as we would love to serve you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay at if your in Chino hills.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It was a great and relaxing experience for me and my fiance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Only stayed overnight, but it was clean and a nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing Hotel Chino Hills. We appreciate your positive feedback! We offer the most competitive rates in the city and hope you will continue to book with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Thrills Hotel!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: The room smelled like urine.
Location: A lot to walk to. Starbucks, fast food, liquor stores and gas stations.
The staff was SUPER nice and the hotel looked great outside and in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We're very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your room. In the future, please don't hesistate to contact our 24 hour front desk staff if you should encounter any issues. We would be more than happy to make accomodations to satisfy our guests. We look forward to serving you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Great Hotel with Convenient Location

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: It had all the amenities, and was very clean
Cons: A complimentary breakfast
Location: We ate several meals at the Denny's across the parking lot.
A nice appearing hotel located between the Ontario airport and the Pomona Fairplex. The rate was very reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you again for booking with us. We appreciate the positive feeback! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our facility. We look forward to serving you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeways, quiet

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Easy check in with friendly staff and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you again for booking with us! We are very pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Very reasonable. My kids enjoyed the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you again for booking with us. We appreciate the positive feeback! We're happy to hear your kids enjoyed the pool as well. We look forward to serving you again soon.