Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Comfort on a budget

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This was a nice hotel for the price. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Nikki, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for you taking the time to review our hotel, and for your kind words. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and slept well. We welcome you to come back any time you are in the area. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Clean stay perfect area for stores and easy access to other cities
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for you taking the time to review our hotel, and for your kind words. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We welcome you to come back any time you are in the area. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Room was clean, staff was friendly and price was great. The only disappointment was "iffy" wi-fi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you book with us again! Rest assured we are taking measures to resolve the Wi-Fi issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Convenient proximity to the event

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Loved the pool area and the exercise area which exceeded my expectations.
Cons: I'm not picky, maybe an attractive design on the curtains and better internet
Location: The town of Chino Hills and Chino both offer access to a multitudes of small malls with many stores to entice your pallet.
I especially enjoyed the continuous coffee in the lobby after a long day of meetings. The staff were very accommodating, the rooms were comfortable and I could get to my meetings within minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Eric, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your business and opinions are very important to us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Chino Hills and hope you book with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Had a late check in on Friday evening Around 10pm. The young lady working the front desk was very prompt checking us in and helpful when asking about the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Nikki Front Desk, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and opinions. We are happy to hear you had a smooth check in and would love to serve you again with any future reservations!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good area

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Good Area
Cons: Better bathrooms
Location: It is in a very nice area, stores and restaurants are very accessible
Very Disappointing, the shower head was rusted, water was not coming out. The water wouldn't go down the drain while showering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We would like to apologize for your disappointment with our bathrooms. Please know that we value our customer’s opinions and take actions toward resolving problems brought to our attention by our guests. Despite your unsatisfactory experience at our hotel, we hope that you will book with us in the future and allow us to regain your trust in our customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Wonderful Front Desk!

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: The staff!
Cons: It would be a step nicer if the "closet area" was enclosed. It was the only part that cheapened the hotel.
Nice stay for the price! Great front desk staff. Smiles all around and made me feel special!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you book your future reservations here again! We believe every guest is special and should be treated as such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가격에 비해 좋은 호텔

Posted Jan 8, 2016
약간 노후된 시설이 있지만, 전체적으로 비즈니스용 호텔로 괜찮다고 생각된다. 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절한 펀이고 룸서비스도 괜찮은 편이라 나중에 일이 있으면 이용하고 싶다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
우리는 우리 호텔 을 검토 할 수있는 시간을내어 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 곧 당신을 다시 볼 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다 .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel with good price

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel is clean with microwave and fridge. The staff is very nice. But the location is a little far from LA. The heater or air conditioner seems very noisy at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Nikki Front Desk, Hotel Management
Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and opinions. We're sorry to hear that the noise from the air conditioner bothered you. Rest assured we are taking measures to resolve this issue. We would love the opportunity to serve you again and regain your trust in our customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel, conveniente location for our pourposes

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Excelent service at front desk. Only bad!! Not breakfast services
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback from your recent stay with us at Hotel Chino Hills! We are glad to hear you that our location is convenience for your purposes. Our teams do take pride in providing excellent customer service to our guests. We would love to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Management Team.