Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted May 18, 2018
This place was great. Charming retro design and a beautiful pool. The rooms could use a remodel, especially the bathroom, but it’s a minor issue especially at this reasonable price. Unlike newer hotels, the walls are thick enough to cut out all noises from other guests. I will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but dated

Posted May 8, 2018
Nice older 70s style hotel, room was lacking a seal around the AC so you could see right through the wall. Took a little bit to cool off, but other than that not a bad stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
The room smelled so smokey I couldn't breathe. So we couldn't stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
This is one of my favorite places to stay. the staff is friendly, rooms are clean, ample parking and price is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Friendly and Clean Hotel with a great Breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2018
I’m from Chino, but now I live in Ohio. This is the second time I have stayed at the Pine Tree motel; and both times have been excellent. It is a small motel that has been around since at least the 70’s. The rooms are renovated and clean, but still have the old charm. The staff are all very friendly which tells me that they like their jobs. The breakfast buffet is excellent. They even have almond milk for the non-dairy and -soy drinkers. Lastly, the room rates are a great value for what you get. Make sure you book ahead, because this motel sells out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Great place. Loved the no smoking policy Safe comfortable environment. The breakfast was excellent with a full variety, exceeds continental
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Convenient location

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Comfortable room. Just a bit tight in bathroom for two people. Otherwise fine. Would definitely stay here again. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Nice area and good service ; only complain the shower head it’s clog and water pressure is not that good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good stay

Posted Mar 12, 2018
The front desk staff was very helpful and polite, friendly and professional. The room was very clean and so was the bathroom. I think the only thing was the down side for me is inconsiderate guest that can make your stay unpleasant when they are loud. Other than that’s our stay was very good.