Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was dirty and smelt like pee

Posted Nov 26, 2016
When I arrived at the hotel I left instantly to family's house for thanksgiving I came back the next morning and I arrived I smelt a Oder of urin. I called downstairs they said they couldn't do anything and that management was not going to be in.. Anyways long story I do not recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway staff wAs hard to find

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Close to freeway my issue was is my battery died for my car and I asked the hotel staff t help jump my car and they refused I even had my own jumper cables. I had to call uber for a jump. Staff doesn't care to help that would have been above and beyond customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Great service from staff. Everyone was super nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you received excellent customer service from our staff members. They will be informed on the great job they are doing assisting guests. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Quick and easy check in and out, with nice kept up room. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know that you had seamless check in and check out procedures while being provided with clean accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel clean and great service.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I love this hotel, love the service cleanliness and the kitchen and fridge are an important plus. I will continue to recomend extended stay of america to family and friends for years to come. Its good to know that when ever im out on the road I can stay at one of their rooms and feel at home. Tank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read you were able to enjoy the high level of customer service and accommodations our hotel provides. It is also great to know you would recommend us to others because of your experience. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was very clean and spacious. The bed was pretty comfortable. The only thing i was a little disappointed with was the grab and go breakfast, i believed it was a continental with eggs and cereal but they just offered coffee, tea and snacks. But, other than that, we had a great time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells really bad

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The room smelled really bad. The bed was horrible. Really loud and not worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good! Friendly staff! The breakfast was a tiny muffin or a granola bar....little let down!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made a good impression. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel for one night

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great location
Nice staff, stay at the hotel several times this time my room was not as clean , but still ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was Very nice and clean staff was very accomodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to read how attentive and accommodating our staff was during your stay. They will be praised on the excellent customer service they are showing to guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.