Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only hotel in Chino Valley

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Need to hire more people for service.Breakfast is out of several things and we had to wait for the desk clerk to refill. Tables were not cleaned after people were done eating. Desk clerk had to do it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly, and safe atmosphere. roomy and comfortable overall.
extremely helpful and understanding when one of our party experienced altitude problems and had to leave the area early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This hotel was nicely set up. The hotel was clean and the personnel were very nice. The hotel is in a little town, so I didn't hear any noise from cars. Overall, it was a really nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Motel near Prescott

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stayed for one night. There is no elevator to the second floor, so we had to lug our bags up the stairs. The pool is small but we enjoyed it. The breakfast had some hot items. The room seemed clean and new. But the mattress seemed to have had some wear; it was concave. The motel is on the outskirts of Chino Valley and set off the highway, easy to miss. It was a bit of a drive in a dark, often unlit road from Prescott.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Cordial staff, very clean rooms, well kept facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was friendly at check-in, room was clean and nice size(double beds) continental breakfast was good!! Great hotel! Very clean and quiet and kid friendly!! Would definitely recommend!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. Great price. Nice staff!