Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with a few minor quirks.Would revisit

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Tasteful and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. Freely available WiFi. Room we stayed in had a nice veranda, most have balconies. Some minor quirks with the room - the shower didn't have any way of preventing water from fill the bathroom and leaked into the living space for example. However this did not significantly detract from the room. The hotel is away from the centre, near a beach (the beach isn't great but the sea there is warm and rather nice). Great base to explore the island from if you have car/motorbike (underground parking was much appreciated). Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Ugur from Ankara

Güzel bir otel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Otel güzel Odalar büyük Banyo küçük Banyoda gider sorunu var Personel az ama güler yüzlü
4 out of 5
by DENIZHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George from Philadelphia PA

great stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel is luxury without the price. excellent room and amenities. very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by berrin from istanbul

5 yıldız 10 puan :)

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
otel merkez limana arabayla 10 dk mesafede. deniz manzaralı, lokasyon mükemmel. çok yeni ve temiz bir otel. odalar uzun konaklamalar için tefriş edilmiş. mobilyalar herşey yeni, temiz, pırıl pırıl. fırın vs mevcut. havuzu ve bahçesi çok temiz düzgün. personel güleryüzlü ve yardımsever.
4 out of 5
by Matkaajat Lahdesta from Lahti Finland

Erinomaiset ja siistit huoneet

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Huoneiden taso oli positiivinen yllätys. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä ja auttavaista.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to the harbor and friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms good locate for our needs. Free safe parking.
Cons: Include breakfast or at least morning coffee.
Location: Close to beach and taverns…wonderful taverns close by.
Very nice hotel in Vrondathos. Staff very friendly. Nice family friendly pool. Maid never refilled soaps etc from day to day. Carpet stained in our room. No breakfast included as it was in other parts of Greece that we had previously traveled and even coffee was pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mükemmel bir otel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 gece kaldık geniş ve çok özenle döşenmiş odaları, güleryüzlü ve cana yakın personelinden çok memnun ayrıldık
4 out of 5
by Linda from Barrow England

Pity About The Locals

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, Excellent Pool Which Was Over run With Hoards of Locals And i Mean HOARDS Which The Management Needs To Address, difficult to get around the pool at times, shame as it was nice!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöne Appartements mit guter Lage

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Sehr schöne Appartements mit guter Lage in Vrontados. Interessant war, dass uns das Hotel am Abend vorher angerufen hatte um nach zu fragen ob alles okay ist, wann wir ca ankommen und ob wir eine gute Beschreibung zur Anfahrt haben...