Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ezgi from izmir

amazingly friendly

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and peaceful, with very good breakfast, calm and clean pool and amazing view. it was much more than we expected. so much that we ended up spending time at the hotel. Very speacial thanks to Despina, she has been the loveliest host ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sigvald

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Hotel staff were very nice and helpful . Great room and terrace with lovely sea views . The beds are too hard , they were a little better when staff leave several layers of thick blankets under the Sheet. It's a little long walking distance to the nearest tavern .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHRISTINA from Αθηνα

Το συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα!!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Πολυ καθαρο, πολυ ομορφο, με υπεροχη θεα, φοβερο πρωινο και καταπληκτικη πισινα! Σιγουρα θα το επελεγα ξανα. Κοντα στο κεντρο της πολης και κοντα σε φοβερες παραλιες. Η υπευθυνη παντα προθυμη να μας βοηθησει σε καθε μας ερωτηση!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sea Breeze Chios

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ett utmärkt välskött lägenhetshotell med ordentlig frukost, pool, underbar utsikt och väldigt hjälpsam personal. Bil krävs dock för att få mest ut av vistelsen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Apartments were well maintained, staff could not do enough for us, stunning pool and good breakfasts. We hired a car to drive around the island and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The tavernas etc., are about a 10 minute walk and the beach a short walk away from accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Long live the Breeze

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
+Breakfast was delicious! +After the breakfast, we found our room tidied and cleaned up very well, shame on us for the mess. +The room was as big as an ideal flat for couples. And still it wasn't sold as "king size". +Reception was very hospitable that they gave presents such as water, wine, and local soap. They were also very helpful during the breakfast and our departure. +Beach in front of the apartments is tranquille and enjoyable. -Placed far from any public transport, leaving the only option of car rental. -Wine was a bit unpleasant, but still thanks for the present :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston/India

Everything I Hoped For!

Posted May 3, 2015
Location: Delicious dinner to be had at To Apomero, maybe a 15 minute drive away.
I paid a little extra for my sister and I to get an apartment style room with a sea view, and I thought it was worth it! I loved every aspect of this place: the gorgeous view from the balcony, the spotless rooms, the big bathtub, the little beach down below, the sumptuous breakfasts (yes, everyone is right, the homemade orange marmalade is completely delicious), and the kind and helpful hotel manager Despina (I hope I got her name right). It is located a bit off the beaten path; I personally think a rental car is a must to really see Chios and to reach this hotel. But I was glad to find the area did not feel touristy at all. I would recommend this place 100 percent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lerouge from France

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Un lieu idyllique et très calme donc reposant. Une vue superbe sur la mer depuis le balcon de l'appartement. L'hôtel est situé en contrebas d'une route très pentue. Il faut un véhicule pour pouvoir se déplacer. La plage près de l'hôtel est une plage de galets et il y a des galets et des rochers dans la mer. L'entretien des appartements est effectué tous les jours. L'appartement est spacieux.La résidence est propre et très bien entretenue. Le petit-déjeuner proposé tous les matins est copieux et varié.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

lovelly hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
We only stayed in this hotel for two night. The woman on reception was friendly and vey kind. Location is perfect rooms are good. Breakfast is good enough and hotel is also very close to sea. We planed to come back next year and we recommend this hotel