Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston/India

Everything I Hoped For!

Posted May 3, 2015
Location: Delicious dinner to be had at To Apomero, maybe a 15 minute drive away.
I paid a little extra for my sister and I to get an apartment style room with a sea view, and I thought it was worth it! I loved every aspect of this place: the gorgeous view from the balcony, the spotless rooms, the big bathtub, the little beach down below, the sumptuous breakfasts (yes, everyone is right, the homemade orange marmalade is completely delicious), and the kind and helpful hotel manager Despina (I hope I got her name right). It is located a bit off the beaten path; I personally think a rental car is a must to really see Chios and to reach this hotel. But I was glad to find the area did not feel touristy at all. I would recommend this place 100 percent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lerouge from France

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Un lieu idyllique et très calme donc reposant. Une vue superbe sur la mer depuis le balcon de l'appartement. L'hôtel est situé en contrebas d'une route très pentue. Il faut un véhicule pour pouvoir se déplacer. La plage près de l'hôtel est une plage de galets et il y a des galets et des rochers dans la mer. L'entretien des appartements est effectué tous les jours. L'appartement est spacieux.La résidence est propre et très bien entretenue. Le petit-déjeuner proposé tous les matins est copieux et varié.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

lovelly hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
We only stayed in this hotel for two night. The woman on reception was friendly and vey kind. Location is perfect rooms are good. Breakfast is good enough and hotel is also very close to sea. We planed to come back next year and we recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cyann from china

合适全家度假的酒店

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
走海路从希腊到土耳其,从chios到cesame,在chios停留一天,我订了一间海景房,没想到给了我一整套三层别墅,真的很感动,早餐也很丰盛,绝对的物超所值,可惜我只有一个人,否则全家出动肯定很棒,酒店前面就有一个海滩几乎算得上是私人海滩了,海水特别清澈,适合潜水。别墅有三栋,无线网信号几乎收不到,这是唯一比较遗憾的。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Όλγα from Καβάλα

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Ευρύχωρα διαμερίσματα και πολύ καθαρά, με ωραίο περιβάλλοντα χώρο. Εξαιρετικό πρωινό και πλούσιο αλλά χωρίς επιλογές σε καφέ.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Overbook
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lina Knudsen from Denmark

Beautiful location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cassi from Istanbul

Great Peaceful Getaway

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
My friend and I had a great time at Sea Breeze Apartments! Upon arrival we were upgraded to a sea view suite, which was a nice surprise! The owner was so kind and helpful and even offered us a ride into town! While the apartments are about 10km out of Chios town (20 euro taxi ride) it makes for a quiet, peaceful stay, with a lovely private beach. Breakfast was fabulous as well! Thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by uğur from izmir

çok temiz ve geniş

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
merkeze 15 dakika araba mesafesi, müthiş deniz manzarası. odalar aslında iki odalı suit tarzında ve balkonlar resmen teras. mutfak ve banyo geniş. otel yeni ve çoook temiz. ayrıca çalışanlar da çok güler yüzlü ve ilgili. ingilizce bilgileri de gayet iyi.