Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed for the Season

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com booked and hotel was CLOSED for season causing very bad travel night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Apartments were well maintained, staff could not do enough for us, stunning pool and good breakfasts. We hired a car to drive around the island and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The tavernas etc., are about a 10 minute walk and the beach a short walk away from accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston/India

Everything I Hoped For!

Posted May 3, 2015
Location: Delicious dinner to be had at To Apomero, maybe a 15 minute drive away.
I paid a little extra for my sister and I to get an apartment style room with a sea view, and I thought it was worth it! I loved every aspect of this place: the gorgeous view from the balcony, the spotless rooms, the big bathtub, the little beach down below, the sumptuous breakfasts (yes, everyone is right, the homemade orange marmalade is completely delicious), and the kind and helpful hotel manager Despina (I hope I got her name right). It is located a bit off the beaten path; I personally think a rental car is a must to really see Chios and to reach this hotel. But I was glad to find the area did not feel touristy at all. I would recommend this place 100 percent!
5 out of 5
by Lina Knudsen from Denmark

Beautiful location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
by Cassi from Istanbul

Great Peaceful Getaway

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
My friend and I had a great time at Sea Breeze Apartments! Upon arrival we were upgraded to a sea view suite, which was a nice surprise! The owner was so kind and helpful and even offered us a ride into town! While the apartments are about 10km out of Chios town (20 euro taxi ride) it makes for a quiet, peaceful stay, with a lovely private beach. Breakfast was fabulous as well! Thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kayhan from konya, turkey

Nice hotel,

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, hospitality, Big room
Location: Location is not very close to the city center
We met Despina at the reception. She supported us for each question. The breakfast and especially home made jams are delicious. We asked the recipe of orange jam. The hotel room was quite large for family. The view was beautiful. Cleanliness was the best. Just the pool is a little big small. I recomend the hotel for everybody
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback!
5 out of 5
by NS

Quiet, wonderful sea views, hospitality and value

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
Great sea views, quiet, clean, excellent value. The owner / manager is *very* hospitable, and very professional. Direct access to nice beach for swimming; nearby Agia Fotini (10 minutes walk) has seaside tavernas, cafes etc. We had ouzo ("kazanisto") and seafood there and it was a Greek summer bliss. Only drawback is that there is no public transportation from/to the port and airport, so you'll need to get a taxi or rent a car if staying for more than a couple of days so that you can venture out to the rest of the island.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Feed backs from our customers are always welcome...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and friendly

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels
We had a lovely time. The room was very clean and well equipped. The service excellent. Breakfast was a good varied selection. Lovely pool. We were very glad we had a car as it is a steep location and a bit far out of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
We aim at maintaining the high level of personilized service thank you for your feedback...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mustafa from İzmir

Sessiz sakin güleryüzlü

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
odalar temiz Personel guleryuzlu Bulunduğu yer kotu Etrafinda tesis yok Kumsalda semsiye ve sezlong yok En Yakin restoran Meltemaki