Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by WISSAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Nice views day and night

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The space between all areas. The out door part where you have dinner.
Cons: Making sure that they washed and cleaned the room a little better.
Location: Only a short walk to the beach some lovely eateries down on the beach.
I found them very helpful ,staff . We're all great. The room was very large with plenty of room bathroom was also good. I think in that size room a bigger bed would have been better instead of twin beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Nice hotel close to the sandy beach.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Everything was very good.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location.
Extremely friendly and responsive staff. I would recommend this hotel to my friends,
5 out of 5
by Harry Patrinos from Toronto, Canada

Tremendous stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
We really loved this hotel. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. They were even helpful to us in suggesting key places for us to visit while we were vacationing in Chios. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was superb with a wide variety of choices. The hotel does not face or is next to the beach but it's just a short walk (about a block) down to it. The area has many restaurants and bars to choose from and the hotel has a really nice restaurant for dinner with a spectacular view. I would definitely stay there again on my next vacation in Chios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Loved the beautiful view or the sea, the staff was terrific, and the rooms were extremely comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great location and view of the beach and sea. Restaurant was outstanding. Room was very average. Staff didn't speak English well which made it difficult to communicate and answer our questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Friendly staff Good food and very clean facilities
5 out of 5
by vacationers from pittsburgh

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Great location nice quiet beach easy access to downtown chios really enjoyed our stay there
5 out of 5
by Harry from Connecticut

You will not regret it!!

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Top hotel on island. Everything one needs is right there. Will go back, and this is coming from someone who has stayed at the best hotels on Vegas strip! Though don't expect that. You will leave very happy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sevinc from izmir, Turkey

The best places to stay in chios!

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Especially recommend room #124 Spectacular experience!!