Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Best location, nice view

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, small but functional rooms, meet average expectations, guest satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in Chios town

Posted May 27, 2016
Chandris Hotel is at a wonderful location in Chios Town. All places of interest are within walking distance. Staff is kind and helpful. Room comfort is good, Breakfast is also good.
5 out of 5
by Erol Eli from izmir

Sakız'da kısa süreli konaklamada en iyi seçenek

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Liman'dan yürüyerek ulaşabileceğiniz tek doğru dürüst otel. Merkezi konumu, rahat odaları, güleryüzlü ekibi ve servisi ile Sakız adasına kısa süreli seyahatlerinizde en iyi seçenek.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crete

Could be a good hotel - but isn't

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Not cramped - spacious but dull Room fine and bed comfortable Good position
Cons: See above The infrastructure is fine Don't understand how it had such good Tripadvisor score
Location: Location fine Chios in truth doesn't really have a lot - it's not for kids I went in order to go to Izmir (once Smyrna) in Turkey
Stayed 4 days by myself - single aged man Was pleased by the position of the hotel by sea and close to restaurants Hotel and room large enough and lovely view though paid a lot for sea view Cleaners fine Food really poor though not awful eg breakfast served horrid coffee, fruit salad with mininal ingredients and eggs/bacon etcooked en masse and left until run out - not nice Lunch very cheap and not bad though I was only customer on two days Reception staff not at counter but in backroom - far from helpful and one was impatient and rude to me. I intend to write but suspect that there is a mentality of staff helpfulness missing I asked if I could stay longer in my room on last day and manager did helpfully oblige by 3 hours Computer access fine and printed boarding card easily No lounge where you could sit and read - a few chairs in the entrance Tiny bath and missing shower head but I didn't complain
4 out of 5
by safak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from MELBOURNE Australia

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has an amazing view from balcony. It is worth staying just for the view. Everything else was ok except tv was old crt and didnt even work and room was too warm despite it being winter couldnt get aircon working on cool
5 out of 5
by Inci from İstanbul

Konum

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Konumu süper kalitesi çok iyi kahvaltısı ise Türkiye'deki kahvaltılarımızın aynısı diyebilirim çok beğendik
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't deserve more than two stars.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Lounge and pool are nice. Upstairs miserable. Filthy, smelly carpets, tv old clunker, bath tub ridiculous, amenities minimal.
4 out of 5
by mehmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

güzel bir bayram kaçamağı

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
çok güzeldi, sağ olsunlar her şeyde yardımcı oldular. teşekkürler.