Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Restaurant de l'hôtel calamiteux.à éviter absolument.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Lovely experience .. Very friendly staff and accommodating .. Great restaurant .. Would definitely go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Rooms are OK and clean. Walking distance to Town Center. Great breakfast. Good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Gorgeous Hotel on the Beach

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hotel staff are lovely and very welcoming. Restaurant food and breakfast buffet surpassed our expectations. Room was extremely clean. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERTAP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

4 yıldız vermezdim

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Türkiye ile karşılaştırıldığında bence otel 3 yıldızlı. Sakız adası ayarına göre belki iyi bir otel olduğunu söyleyebiliriz. Ancak ben 4 yıldız vermezdim. Odalar bence çok zayıf. Bu seviye için yataklar, yastıklar ve nevresim daha iyi olmalı. Onun dışında başka eleştiriler haksızlık olur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Weekend on the Sea

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was superb, only minor issue is that it is about 20 minute walk from city centre but even that was not a big deal because taxis are plentiful and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sirin from Cyprus

Temiz , guleryuzlu personel ve konfor

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Konumu sehir merkezinde olmayan bu otel personelinin ilgisi ve guleryuzu, otelin dekoru ve kalitesi ile tatile cıkanlara tavsiye edilir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arif from izmir

CHIOS

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Tek kelime ile mükemmel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Tulug Akal from Turkey

Grecian Castle Hotel comments

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Location of the hotel is good and convenient. Decent breakfast. Helpful staff. Rooms are clean but furnishing is avreage.