Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantes

Excellent hôtel mais WC dans slle bains

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Très bonne ,nourriture excellente.douche un peu petite ,mais bon rapport qualité-prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Brilliant

Posted Aug 17, 2016
By far the best accomodation in Chios! Outdoor area by the pool is very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit nostalgischem Flair

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 1o-15 Gehminuten von der Hauptstadt, also dem Zentrum entfernt.
Ein schönes Hotel, zwar direkt an der Küstenstrasse, aber trotzdem sind die miesten Zimmer ruhig, weil nach hinten oder seitlich gelegen. Nettes Ambiente im Stil vergangener Zeiten, reichliches Frühstücksbuffet, tolles angeschlossenes Restaurant - wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!
3 out of 5
by dilek from İzmir

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Odamız çok gürültülüydü
4 out of 5
by jill from England

Lovely staff,pleasant stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly.Hotel was very clean.Food was not 4 star quality.
5 out of 5
by VOLKAN from İzmir TURKEY

So good!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Lovely and renewed hotel. Nice personnel.
4 out of 5
by Manuela from Wien

Recht schönes Hotel am Rand von Chios.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel das ich gerne empfehle. Es liegt am Stadtrand von Chios, ins Zentrum kommt man leicht zu Fuss. Das Hotel selbst liegt an einer relativ intensiv befahrenen Straße (für eine kleine Insel ;-). Für Strandurlaube würde ich es nicht empfehnen, für einen Chios-Aufenthalt auf jeden Fall sehr gerne! Sehr hilfsbreites Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lekker dicht bij Chios stad en ook bij strand

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Vooral achterin boeken is erg prettig ,leuke balkons,helaas zaten we nu in het voorste gedeelte,iets minder,kleine douche,smal bed,
Cons: De parkeerplaats zal volgende keer af zijn,dus ???
Location: Zeer goed om excursies te maken vanuit deze locatie,veel restaurantjes haven,enz,
Leuk autentiek hotel ,dicht bij luchthaven ,zeer vriendelijk Goed ontbijt,aan te bevelen hotel,
4 out of 5
by ÜSTÜN from Alaçatı / İzmir

Mükemmel hizmet

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Otele girişimizden itibaren güler yüzlü personelle karşılaştık istediğimiz her şeyi yerine getirdiler kahvaltısı ve servisi mükemmel bu otelde konakladığımız için çok mutlu olduk tekrar aday geldiğimizde burada kalacağız.her kese tavsiye ederiz
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Would go back

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Easy walk to town.
Nice hotel with friendly staff. There is a beach across the street but there are organized beaches 15 minutes away.