Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lionel from Saintes

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel propre, dans un quartier calme, tout confort, propriétaires accueillants et sympathiques, le patron parle même un très bon français. Bon séjour, je recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecile from Paris

Accueil chaleureux

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été chaleureusement accueilli par le propriétaire qui parle très bien français! Il nous a donné les bonnes adresses ou s'arrêter... Et éviter les lieux touristiques (restaurant...) Ne pas hésiter à y séjourner !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

me encanto chipiona!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
En general bien pero habia una toalla manchada, pelos en la almohada...pero el trato del servicio muy bien!! La ubicacion esta genial ya que a un par de minutos tenemos playa, kiosko, super, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel from sevilla

Descanso y Relax

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
La estancia en Hostal El Faro ha sido una experiencia maravillosa. Gracias al hostal y a su personal hemos podido descansar y disfrutar de un fin de semana para el recuerdo. La limpieza en general, el servicio y la ubicación del hostal en el pueblo han sido excelentes y un autentico motivo para volver a hospedarnos allí en la próxima ocasión.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanne from Almunicar

Het is goed voor enkele dagen te verblijven

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
De kamers zijn piepklein maar heel netjes,goed voor toeristen die heel de tijd buiten blijven.De eigenaar is supervriendelijk en heel behulpzaam.Voor fietsers is het een aanrader.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das letzte nie wieder

Posted Feb 1, 2015
6 qm grosses zimmer im Keller für zwei personen. Feucht klamm kalt. Vorsicht Bettwanzen ! Nach Beschwerde sagte man uns Das wäre nun mal das normale zimmer aber für 20 Euro mehr würden wir ein größeres bekommen. Abzocke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by celine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by celine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels