Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

REVIEW

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very nice facility..accomadating and nice breakfast bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala, Fl

Quality In Chipley, Fl

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Location was very convenient and it was quiet.
Cons: Bathroom toilet should be upgraded.
Location: We went to the Seacrest Wolf Preserve, which was great, but did not see anything else except for the local restaurants which are mostly fast food.
Overall the hotel,was very good, except for the bathroom. They have the older toilets which are very low and for seniors difficult to sit and rise from. The show curtain was very hard to keep closed so water ends up on the floor. The breakfast was okay but not great. The bed was comfortable and the bedding clean and comfortable. Good refrigerator and nice large tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Nice place. Clean a quiet. The bed need some change but still working good. I will recommend for my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
For the price we paid, our room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast wasn't amazing, but it was good and what we expected from this grade of Hotel. Our kids loved the color change lights in the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas ga

Nice place

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Clean rooms, very nice staff, breakfast was good, i do recommend staying here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Stains everywhere! On bedspread, carpet, curtains!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
If there were more options in this small town we would have changed hotels after viewing the room! Stains everywhere! No dust or dirt was visible but the cleanliness of the linens was disgusting! Even the white towels, which should have been bleached had brown staining. My bedspread had a brownish looking stain on it and even the curtains had white stains on them. I was afraid to touch anything! If there had been other options available in the small town we would have changed hotels but the other hotels that we saw looked even worse from the outside then this one did . We were only in town to visit the wolf preserve which was an amazing experience but if we ever go back we will not stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, Florida

Drive thru Panhandle

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Quiet location next to !-10
Cons: some fresh fruit for breakfast would be nice
Location: Not much to do in area.
Clean, quiet, safe and inexpensive. If you want to save some money go here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Sep 13, 2017
horrible dirty and old hotel, the towels were super disty as well as the bathroom, but really what can ypu expect from a motel
5 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PHYLLIS

Wonderful stay. A little pricy.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel service was excellent, but a little pricy.