Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from out west

Close to I-1

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I usually rv camp so its been awhile since I moteled it. I prefer rving but it was a pleasant change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

served our purpose

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Room was fine. Older motel but everything was clean and people were nice. We didn't stay in the room much the purpose was to have a place to sleep that was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
It covered what we needed it for. Rooms were clean and quiet. Offered free wifi to guest. Never could get the wifi even after calling the front desk. Was a little disappointed in the free breakfast but you get what you pay for But other than that I would stay again
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jillian

Perfect for a few hrs of sleep.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We just needed a place to sleep for a few hrs on our road trip. This hotel did the trick. Clean enough for my hubby and I.
4 out of 5
by Ouida

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It meet all of my needs it was close to the interstate Walmart and restaurants. I would stay there again for the price,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,FL

Stay Away...

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The overall stay was clouded by the room not being clean. I know the staff can't say the last time they inspected a room. There were layers of dust on all the furniture. The 2 chairs were filthy. I used a towel to cover the seat before I sat down on it. The drawers were missing knobs & the air conditioning vent in the bathroom was hanging off about to fall to the floor. Room looked clean. However, it had not been cleaned properly. I would not stay there again. In fact, I will never stay at another Super 8 again, based on my recent experience with Super 8.
5 out of 5
by Bilinda from chipley fla

very nice people!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
it was fine
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprising good

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Yes, it's right off the highway, but so is the comfort inn and quality inn right beside it. Bathroom amenities are basic: shampooing conditioner and 2 types of soap. There is also a mini fridge and a microwave. My room was clean, which is way more important to me than the outdated comforter no one actually uses. I was hesitant to stay here given the very low price, but the guy up front let me see the room before I booked it. It was just as nice as the quality inn next door! Breakfast is cold cereals, pastries, and fruit. If that doesn't suit your fancy, there is a Waffle House just down the road.