Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and excellent staff
Cons: My room was a little small - not much space to get around bed
Location: Pretty Cotswold village. Lovely walks. Hidcote very near
Excellent few days at this hotel with helpful and friendly staff. Room was comfortable and very clean but on the small side. Good breakfast and bar food ( didn’t eat in the restaurant). Beautiful surrounding area with lovely walks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Please add a bit more to your review.. Minimum 50 Characters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2017
An ideal short stay venue for touring the locality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Excellent overnight stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Well located and catered nicely for our dog.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Well worth a visit, lovely area

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely area, nice hotel, great breakfast, would come back
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

A great location in the Cotsworlds

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with our stay at The Three Ways House Hotel and have already recommended it to friends as a great location to use as base while exploring the Cotsworlds. The staff was friendly and our room very comfortable and clean. We will visit this hotel again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Lovely cotswold hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The staff were well trained
Cons: Rooms are a bit small
The staff were very helpful and keen to make constructive suggestions about where to visit and the best ways to get there. Service in the restaurant was excellent and Danny, chef in the kitchen, was proud of his products which tasted wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights, one day

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Better than expected - a most enjoyable break: could have done with a longer stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We stayed one night. The room was clean and pleasant. The mattress was on the saggy side. There was a lot of road noise unfortunately. The dining room tables were really close together but thankfully nobody sat beside us. The food was fine.
5 out of 5
by allyson

4 night break

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely hotel. Very clean and staff were very friendly. Our room was a little cramped and very hot due to lovely weather but staff gave us a fan. We met the owner on several occasions when she came round to see all guests were happy. A nice touch. Have been before and would go back. So many nice places to visit in the area.