Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We had a great experience at Club Royal Park! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was huge and very well decorated. It is also located in a very nice park and there are some good nearby restaurants. The only downside is that it is about a 50 minute walk to the city center, but taxi's are very cheap. We highly recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the nice location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A little louder than I thought in the morning the music in hallway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The hotel is Great!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Rooms are good, there are 2 pools - inside and outside.
Location: The hotel located in the park, nice view
Everything was fine, but I put 4 for hotel stuff because we ordered a tea and waited more than 35 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by ClubRoyalPark, Hotel Management
Hello, We are very sorry for this inconvenience. Thank you for your choice. We will be waiting you next time when you will be in Moldova. Respectfully, Administration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Hotel liegt in einem ruhigen Park. Große und saubere Zimmer. Gutes Preisleistungs-Verhältnis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Club Royal Park, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Lage, We thank you for your review!It means a lot for us and we appreciate it! We would be happy to see you again in our hotel. Have a nice day, Administration
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you for your attention to our hotel and the feedback left. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We are waiting for you again. With best wishes, the hotel administration.
4 out of 5
by Arve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Très bon hôtel situé en plein parc donc très calme tout en étant au centre ville, juste pour la piscine extérieure à noter qu elle est payante même pour ceux qui résident a l hôtel ( de l ordre de 7 euros par personne, 12 euros le vendredi et samedi )
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by ClubRoyalPark, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir choisi Hôtel Royal Park Nous vous attendons à visiter
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from Москва

Чудесный романтик!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Проводили с мужем романтический уикэнд. Более вежливого и услужливого персонала не встречали! В день моего рождения пришли в номер всей сменой и поздравили приятными словами, шампанским и фруктами. Были крайне приветливы и готовы выполнить любое пожелание. Отель новый, чистый, мы жили в делюксе, в нем 4 окна! За окнами сосны, белки и синички. Прекрасный вид на бассейн. Белоснежные халаты, тапки и огромные полотенца. Завтрак очень хороший! Все необходимое есть: яйца, сосиски, блинчики фаршированные, овощи, колбасы, сыры, творог, десерты. Очень качественные продукты! Кофе из машины платный. Но и бесплатный кофе был хорош. Очень советую этот отель!!!