Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Loved it.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great hotel. Facilities are first rate. Only negative for me was the bed was a bit too firm. The food was excellent, western and Japanese. I guess that is another negative, the lack of traditional Chisinau cuisine, but really not a long walk to find the nearest Moldovan eatery. Staff were very helpful. English can be a problem.
2 out of 5
by Majdi from New York

Not recommended

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was supposed to be a five star hotel it's more like a half a star hotel. It's located far from the city center. I was told there is wifi but it didn't work throughout my stay I had to sit by the reception in order to get wifi. The price is way too high for such a hotel. It's more like a motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Five Stars, Maybe Four

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is certainly not a five star hotel but it is pleasant, clean and friendly. It is tucked into a residential neighborhood and is a long walk to the center of town. It seems to be frequented by Russian businessmen who enjoy laying by the two pools. At first I thought it was strange but then it began to grow on me - it is certainly better than a large, anonymous corporate hotel.
4 out of 5
by Zdravko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Energetic from Toronto , Canada

A nice small private hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2012
This is a small hotel with a private setting . The receptionists speak English and all the staff are friendly . It is ten minutes by Taxi to the center of the city .
4 out of 5
by Erlend from Oslo

Nice hotel great trips.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel, in a quiet neighbourhood if you disregard dogs barking when you come and go. The trips the hotel organized was really great.
5 out of 5
by Sergey Zavaliy from Moscow

Отличное место

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Каждый раз, прилетая в Кишенев, стараюсь останавливаться именно в этом отеле. Можно много писать про него, но само его название говорит обо всем.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels