Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. Very clean. Local food at the restaurant is excellent. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from port st lucie florida

There to sleep for 12 hours bed typical euro hard

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Restaurants were excellant
Good expieriance for a short stay. Food was good typical ex Soviet block bed but still good stay for short time there
3 out of 5
by T.V. from Qatar

Not 5 stars as claimed for sure

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: The decor is nice in the restaurant. I guess during the summer it would be better there as it has an open-door pool and a tennis court.
Cons: The bed sheets must change every day and they should be of a decent quality.
Location: It is very near the airport, nothing else is nearby.
They didn't change my bed sheets at all during a 5-night stay. The bed was quite uncomfortable and linen cheap. It is very close to the airport but quite far from the city centre. I was staying there at the end of April and there was hardly anyone else in the hotel. I would give 5 out of 10 points.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Lilia Tonu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We feel disappointing to see this review, at your check-out we had a nice conversation and you informed me about your nice stay with us. We are still waiting you at our Resort on your next trip to Moldova Best regards, Lilia Tonu Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in moldova yet feels like US

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Property was great, room was great, shower was more modern than most US, staff was good, spoke English well, very nice pool, I would recommend this property. the price is more expensive than most but it is worth it
4 out of 5
by Mr S Brown

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Friendly & helpfull staff. Convenient for airport & the town. good service & amenities.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Amazing service and great pool

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
It was a supereb hotel with very professional and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prezident Chisinau

Posted Mar 1, 2012
nice, clean room, small bathroom, very cold. not so close to city, but cloe to airport
4 out of 5
by Lasse from Copenhagen

Coco Jambo

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Positiv oplevelse og rart med lidt luksus på sidste aften. Vi valgte hotellet, fordi det var tæt på lufthavnen, og fordi vi skulle med et tidligt fly. Vi endte med at nyde poolen, spise en super middag og at sidde i baren til sent.
4 out of 5
by APOSTOLOS

A great value 5 star property

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
A great value 5 star property, in a good location, with excellent staff service, spacious rooms & nice bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We want to thank you for your review. Indeed, we always offer to our guests the best services! It will be a pleasure to welcoming you again in our Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels