Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission, TX

A nice surprise

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms, and staff
Location: Most of the city's sights are nearby.
Everything about the hotel was great. The rooms were big, staff was great, food was good and the location excellent. I didn't expect such a nice hotel in this city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli lähellä kaikkea.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Mukava, asiallinen hotelli. Erinomainen sijainti. Hotellissa on hyvä kuntosali ja spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very nice hotel with good staff. To be recommended
4 out of 5
by Paul from Bosston

Great stay in Chisinau

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice new hotel in Chisinau Center right next to park and parliament.
5 out of 5
by Charles from New York City

Book it!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is courteous and very helpful. The location of the hotel is top notch for cultural events as well as dining choices. The neighborhood is entirely safe for walking, running, & enjoying coffee while people watching.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester.

Nice hotel with s twist.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
It is unfortunate that you have to pay to use the spa, everything else was perfect. Very costly treatments, more so than in the west.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Natalia Dubina , Hotel Management
Dear Nian, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel we would like to thank you for your stay in our hotel, we will be very happy to see you as our guest one more time and it would be my pleasure to meet you personally.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I have stayed at many fantastic places and this hotel did not disappoint . The accomdations were great. I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Natalia Dubina , Hotel Management
Dear Ed, Thank you for your very positive review and feedback. We would like to thank you for your comments about our staff . We are proud to be a hotel with a Yes I Can! attitude and 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again.
5 out of 5
by Marshall (Todd) from Stuttgart, AR.

Chisinau.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay at the Raddison. The entire staff was the friendliest people I have ever met!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by elena, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Marshal, on behalf of Radisson Blue Leogrand Hotel we would like to thank you for the positive feedback and you are always welcome to our property. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Raddison Blu Leogrand - 20-21/1/16

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
I travel to Chisinau on business 5-6 times a year and this is the first time stopping at the Leogrand since Raddison Blu take over. this will definitely be my choice of hotel for future trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Aliona Strajescu, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Michael, Thank you for taking the time and posting your wonderful review of our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your trip and our staff was able to demonstrate and show you their "Yes I Can! attitude. We look forward to welcoming you again as our esteemed guest. With kind regards, Ozan Karacalik Reservations and E-Commerce Manager